Home > Toy Companies > Crayola > Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct > Customer Reviews
Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
0

5 Star reviews of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct by Crayola

Return to Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct product information...

Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct has been reviewed 61 times with an average rating of 4.67

Information about Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 1/3/2010
Rating: 5

I ordered the Crayon Telescoping Tower for my niece. It is a very clever container, easy to use at home or to take with you,and contains a self sharpener for the crayons.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

TELESCOPING CRAYON TOWER - 150 CT
Posted 12/27/2009 by INDA GALOVICH
Rating: 5

I got the telescoping crayon tower for my seven year old granddaughter for Christmas. She has enjoyed this gift more than more expensive gifts she received. I highly recommend this for any child that enjoys coloring.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 11/15/2009 by Penelope A. McHugh
Rating: 5

Looks exactly as advertised. This will make a great gift.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 1/1/2010 by Rosemary Giangiobbe
Rating: 5

Great product. Son loved it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 12/29/2009 by Deb Burnette
Rating: 5

This was a hit with my niece. She loved it !

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great view; great container
Posted 12/29/2009 by Susie
Rating: 5

My daughter loves art and I really wanted her to experiment with more colors. Having all of our crayons in one big plastic tub was pretty frustrating for discovering colors! This telescoping crayon tower is perfect for bringing them all in to view. The one drawback is that the tower tends to fall, but it's easy enough to figure out how it works and come up with our own solution. It's also great that the plastic container will last and noat eventually get ripped or crushed like the paper boxes. They'll be neatly, efficiently tucked away which this mom loves! We also got the telescoping 50 markers for another child and enjoy them very much as well.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 12/28/2009 by Frances D. Edwards
Rating: 5

Great product. My granddaughter just loved it. She started coloring immediately.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Box of Many Colors
Posted 12/27/2009 by Kevin M Mesiab
Rating: 5

This product is very fun and has colors I had never even heard of. I would recommend this to anyone who has kids or just likes to color. The colors are convenient to get to and put back, and it is just an all around fun colorful time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Colorful Crayons
Posted 12/25/2009 by Carolyn Washington
Rating: 5

The crayons were great. I brought them for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves to color and they had all the colors that she was looking for. Plus if I am not mistaken, they came with a crayon sharpener.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 12/24/2009 by JENNIFER HAYES
Rating: 5

this is awesome my daughter will be so excited and i can keep them in order and not all over the place

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 12/24/2009 by caron gordon graphics
Rating: 5

as described, grandson will love it

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 12/23/2009 by Linda Marcrum
Rating: 5

Great product.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 12/22/2009 by Janet
Rating: 5

It arrived quickly - in time for Christmas gift. I was pleasanly surprised at how quickly it arrived.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Telescoping Crayon Tower
Posted 12/22/2009 by Shelley
Rating: 5

I was pleased with the crayon tower. It was given to a 3 year old and he loved it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 12/13/2009 by hope weiner
Rating: 5

package was in tact ....was as decribed...very nice

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 6/28/2011 by Kristine Ellson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is an amazing way to keep crayons organized and easy to use. I bought this for my granddaughters 4th Birthday and grandma colors right along with her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 6/1/2010
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter for her 4th birthday. It is the BEST gift ever. She has woken up early every morning just to use her crayons. This is a great item for kids who like colour and like to draw. Just fantastic and Mum and Dad enjoy it too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 11/24/2009
Rating: 5

One of my most vivid childhood memories was getting a new box of crayons for Christmas. So many toys today are high tech and trend driven, that we forget the excitement and creativity of the ordinary. The presentation of the tower transforms a simple, seemingly ordinary gift into something uniquely special.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 11/18/2009 by joshua stubblefield
Rating: 5

The product is a Christman gift for my fiance who is an artist and loves color so the amazing color count is perfect.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

telescoping crayon tower 150 count
Posted 11/17/2009 by celeste white
Rating: 5

very good storage for crayon and easy to use. makes finding the right crayon easy. Love the product...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 11/6/2009 by DEBORAH SHERROD
Rating: 5

purchased as christmas gift

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Neat Concept
Posted 10/12/2009 by Melissa Birckbichler
Rating: 5

Love this, my daughter does too. It keeps her crayons nice and organized and it stores nicely!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of crayons, lots of fun!
Posted 10/5/2009 by Paul Kremer
Rating: 5

This was a great idea by Crayola! There are 150 crayons, including some new types of crayons! The telescoping tower is also cool, and seems to work very well. Very happy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A wonderful gift
Posted 8/21/2009 by Dennis
Rating: 5

I bought this set for my daughter who is an artist with children. She absolutely loved the wide array of colors and said that the colors were extremly easy to get out. Usually if you buy crayolas in a box you have to dump them out to reach them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 8/18/2009 by Crystal Fyfe
Rating: 5

Great product. Love all the colors

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loving the tower
Posted 8/6/2009 by Jen in Atlanta
Rating: 5

I have an almost two year old daughter and I came across the Crayola tower while trolling the internet looking for coloring books (for myself!) I've rediscovered my inner child and the tower is great. I organized the crayons according to color and it's made coloring even more enjoyable. The only downside is the really flimsy plastic cover. I guess it's not meant to be used for anything beyond packing, but it would be nice to have something more durable for storage.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Crayon Tower
Posted 9/4/2008 by Carrie Marshall
Rating: 5

My 5 year old loves this! He can see and get to every color!! 150 colors! It has a removable sharpener, and it has a lid. It can lower down when not in use. This is the luxury of all crayon products!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Telescoping Crayon Tower-150 count
Posted 5/6/2008 by Sandra Newell
Rating: 5

Loved the tower that the crayons are in, really a terrific idea. And I loved all of the different colors. oh how I wish that I would have had these when I was a kid.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 12/31/2007 by Miss Janice J. Heid
Rating: 5

We loved the crayons. They were so organized and easy to access. This was our first time to get a Telescoping Crayon Tower and we really enjoyed it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Telescoping Crayon Tower - 150 ct
Posted 7/19/2009 by Cathy L. Gordy
Rating: 5

I did not order this item...evidently my 4 year old grandson clicked on the right keys when he was putting puzzles together online...when this item arrived in mail, I simply sent it back...you should have received it by now...this one click ordering is sort of dangerous...I am deleting my information for amazon.com to prevent this from happening in the future.

5 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03