Home > Toy Companies > Creativity for Kids > Designer Doggie > Customer Reviews
Designer Doggie
0

Customer reviews of Designer Doggie by Creativity for Kids

Return to Designer Doggie product information...

Designer Doggie has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.55

Information about Designer Doggie
Posted 3/24/2012
Rating: 4

My granddaughter loves it. Got it home and decorated it right away.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Designer Doggie
Posted 10/13/2011 by JILL OLSEN
Rating: 4

I think it is a cute idea that little girls love!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Designer Doggie
Posted 11/19/2010
Rating: 5

My girls love this decorate your own puppy purse, complete with a fluffy white puppy-dog. The decorating portion was brief for my four year old but my six year old spent a lot more time designing/decorating the purse. This is their new "favorite" stuffed animal and they love to carry them in the purses. We've purchased two more as gifts!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Designer Doggie
Posted 12/2/2011 by TRACEY S GULLYES
Rating: 4

my niece loves to 'play' mommy whether it's a baby or an animal

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Designer Doggie
Posted 6/10/2011
Rating: 5

great gift for a 5-6year old girl!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Designer Doggie
Posted 12/9/2010 by Cynthia Ferguson
Rating: 5

it is a Christmas gift

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Designer Doggie
Posted 6/20/2012 by SARAH A HEADLEE
Rating: 5

This was purchased as a birthday gift for an 8 year old girl who loves dogs and crafts. She was very excited about it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Designer Doggie
Posted 10/21/2012
Rating: 4

Bought this as a gift, but my daughter of thr same age loves to play with animals in carrying cases. The fact that you get to decorate it adds another dimension of fun!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02