Home > Toy Companies > Curious Toys > Bugbonz > Customer Reviews
Bugbonz
0

Customer reviews of Bugbonz by Zolo

Return to Bugbonz product information...

Bugbonz has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.60

Bug Bonz
Posted 9/10/2008 by M.
Rating: 5

Fun and creative learning toy. Our granddaughter has spend considerable time playing with this toy, analyzing how to enable it to stand, to see, and to move well. Great buy. Interest lasts a long time at each sitting.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unique Bugs!
Posted 3/10/2011 by Jihye Shin
Rating: 5

It's not enough to make many things, so I bought zoloagogo and zolotopia with this. My son loves the ladybug with big shiny eyes and the wierd ant I made. It's not easy to make it by himself(2 yrs). You can make a caterpiller and a spider too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Bugbonz
Posted 7/30/2010 by Nola Weetman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I think my comments apply to each of the three Bonz toys I received.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bugbonz
Posted 2/10/2010 by Holly D
Rating: 4

They were a birthday gift and everyone loved them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Bugbonz
Posted 12/25/2009 by Julie M. Decker
Rating: 5

I gave the toy as a gift to my nephew, but it seems like it is well-made and of durable quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Bugbonz
Posted 12/17/2009 by Patsy Delaney
Rating: 5

Great entertainment, kept them busy for hours making strange creatures.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

BugBonz
Posted 12/8/2009 by Amy Kosta
Rating: 5

The parts and accompanying box arrived in good shape and the toy looks like a lot of fun. Our nearly - 4 -year-old grandson, who love both bugs and building things, will love this Christmas gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Buzzing fun...
Posted 11/14/2009 by Chrisy
Rating: 4

The box isn't all that sturdy and propably won't survive that long, but the actuall peaces look really good. they are big enough to be esealy held, but not so big as to require two hands. There are neough peaces for two children to play with simultanously.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Creative Bugs
Posted 10/14/2009 by Paula Ann Dutt
Rating: 4

Bugbonz is a really well made toy with interesting designs. The only thing they could add may be a couple more eyes so that we can make more bugs together! This toy boosts creativiity.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01