Home > Toy Companies > Curious Toys > Exobonz > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.58

Product review of
Posted 7/30/2010 by Nola Weetman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Xobonz - along with the other Bonz toys - is the only toy that has captured my 3 year old grandson's imagination. Being a second child he has every conceivable toy already but shows very little interest in them. I know it is not meant for 3-year olds but my granddaughter had another of the Bonz toys at that age and used it constantly.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 4/29/2010 by joe costanza
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful, open-ended toy that promotes lots of imaginative play. I work with preschoolers, and it is a huge hit!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 3/26/2010 by Jenna
Rating: 5

This is a great toy. Let's children use their creativity to make all sorts of buggy creatures. My son loves to build and tell stories with this toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

EXOBONZ= GREAT TOY!
Posted 1/22/2010 by Stefanie Kline
Rating: 4

We love these! This is great for imagination and creative play. Our 4 year old son loves his and we have given them as gifts!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Exobonz
Posted 12/29/2009 by Kristy V
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 3-year-old for X-mas. She enjoys it, But I think I like playing with it more. Now we'll have to get the other Bonz to add on to our creations.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Keeps Him Busy for Hours
Posted 12/9/2009 by Philly Mom
Rating: 5

This is one of my son's favorite toys. We have several sets and my son enjoys mixing them to create new creatures. We are so happy with this toy that we have started giving them as birthday gifts to my son's friends. So far, they have been a hit.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Exobonz
Posted 2/22/2008 by Laura Nimtz
Rating: 5

My son loves this product. He got the Insect Exobonz for Christmas and I got him this set as an addition. He is 6 and a great builder and he really enjoys making crazy new creatures to show us. Great toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/26/2007 by Amy McGarry - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This was a gift for my bug loving 7 year old nephew. While he seemed less than excited at first (much to my disappointment) as soon as we took them all out and started putting them together, he was thrilled! Very cool toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/22/2007
Rating: 5

This is a really good toy for 4-7 year olds. My daughter has had it for years, and when my nephew came over, he fell in love with it. He tends to be a pretty energetic boy, but he sat with Exobonz for about an hour just putting pieces together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Entertaining
Posted 12/9/2010 by kkb - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Purchased for a 5 year old boy. Keeps him entertained for quite a while. He likes to mix and match to see what he can come up with. Overall, Fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Toy
Posted 6/7/2009 by Claudia Cummins
Rating: 4

My five-year old son really loves these toys. They are great fun, easy to use, and creatively challenging. We love to see what he's going to come up with next. So far, they seem to have good staying power - no one has lost interest yet (even me!). We've already bought another set so we can expand our possibilities. Great product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Exobonz
Posted 11/21/2008 by Whitney Niles
Rating: 4

This is a great hands-on toy for little ones! It allows for growth of both fine and gross motor skills, which is great. I especially love that the pieces of Exobonz fit with the pieces of the other "bonz" toys. This is great because I purchased the Bugbonz for a sibling.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Exobonz
Posted 3/12/2008 by Pete Ullman
Rating: 5

My two daughters love playing with their Exobonz. The build quality is excellent, as is the overall design of the toy. A good, imaginative toy for your child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/27/2007 by AndreaTerho
Rating: 3

I just thought there were not enough different parts to make "many" different projects.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/17/2007 by Judith
Rating: 5

This is a great companion to many of the building toys my kids use. It has many options, colors, textures to explore. It will get lots of use over the years, I'm sure.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Exobonz Review
Posted 10/16/2007
Rating: 5

This is a wonderful toy. It fosters interactive fun and creativity. My daughter and I have played with Exobonz several times already, and I foresee that we will play with it many times into the future.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01