Home > Toy Companies > D&L Company > Stomp Rocket® Junior Glow In The Dark Refill > Customer Reviews
Stomp Rocket® Junior Glow In The Dark Refill
0

4 Star reviews of Stomp Rocket® Junior Glow In The Dark Refill by D&L Company

Return to Stomp Rocket® Junior Glow In The Dark Refill product information...

Stomp Rocket® Junior Glow In The Dark Refill has been reviewed 91 times with an average rating of 4.64

Review for Stomp Rocket® Junior Glow In The Dark Refill
Posted 9/3/2010 by CASEY A FERGUSON
Rating: 4

This was purchased as a gift because we recieved one and our kids love it. The only problem we have had (aside from the rockets ending up on the roof!) was that the plastic stand broke after about 2-3 months of use. Given the price and how often they used it, it was worth the money. If we buy another one, I would be open to spending more if it meant the toy would last longer.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Stomp Rocket® Junior Glow In The Dark Refill
Posted 6/27/2012 by Georgia Carr - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

arrived fine--was a refill as boys enjoyed it so much and the blue wings fall off but how would u attatch it better and still get it to fly so high

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Stomp Rocket® Junior Glow In The Dark Refill
Posted 6/7/2012 by funny***girl
Rating: 4

Needed these. THe few that came with the Stomp Rocket were not enough. I thought the price was to high for such an inexpensive item to make. Bought them because when the children are engaged we want to encourage it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Replacement
Posted 4/25/2012 by Christine B
Rating: 4

The foam rockets are good, better for my 2 1/2 year-olds than the ones that come with the stomp rocket Ultra. However, the blue pieces at the bottom are merely glued on and very easy to pull off.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Stomp Rocket® Junior Glow In The Dark Refill
Posted 3/7/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Fun to play easy for kids to use

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Stomp Rocket® Junior Glow In The Dark Refill
Posted 1/16/2012 by Susan Carrigan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

These rocket projectiles are creative with the glow in the dark feature. Adds the additional dimension for night time play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stomp rocket refills
Posted 11/26/2011 by JENNIFER OSBORNE
Rating: 4

My 4 yr old son and his older sisters love these stomp rockets! They think they are so fun. I love it because it gets them outside running around. Great gift for any young child!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Stomp Rocket® Junior Glow In The Dark Refill
Posted 11/15/2010 by christi - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Does'nt play with it unless other children are present because they compete to see who can make it go higher. More of a outside toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Stomp Rocket® Junior Glow In The Dark Refill
Posted 10/5/2010 by Stephanie Nabours
Rating: 4

Get more than one. Rockets break easily or get caught on roof.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Stomp Rocket® Junior Glow In The Dark Refill
Posted 7/29/2010 by Jennifer Kavanagh
Rating: 4

Fun for boys and girls - all ages. My son loves to play with it outside and in his treehouse. Great that you can angle it any which way. The only thing that bugs us all is the stand - it doesn't stay together and my son is always asking me to put it back together! Great product overall though - lots of summer fun for our family (my husband included!).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Stomp Rocket® Junior Glow In The Dark Refill
Posted 7/2/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The originals have lasted well, but I bought these as replacements. I think the product hose and pedal will come apart before these are needed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 6/27/2010 by SARA
Rating: 4

The Stomp Rocket Jr. is perfect for my 4 1/2 year old. He loves stomping and jumping and making the rockets fly, but it's just as fun for him to chase the rockets as we launch them high into the air. It's easy to put together (just don't lose the screw) and easy to use. The rockets are soft and fly well. Sometimes, they lose a fin, which is my only complaint, but it doesn't really seem to affect their flying very much.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun glow refills
Posted 1/20/2010 by Cherrie Webb
Rating: 4

needed if you have a stomp rocket!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Stomp Rocket® Junior Glow In The Dark Refill
Posted 11/28/2009 by Carolyn Ashbaugh - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

the children at my preschool very much enjoy stomping on the rockets. The only disadvantage is that the rockets wear out and tear when the kids try to put them on the laucher.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Replacing a lost/damaged favorite
Posted 12/8/2013 by Amanda
Rating: 4

The stomp rocket has been a favorite toy since it was purchased over a year ago for my now 3-year-old son. These rockets are replacing those that were either lost or damaged in the last 12 months, which I would expect from a toy that is made of inexpensive styrofoam. Definitely a necessary buy for a beloved toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really Fun
Posted 9/23/2013 by Susan Armstrong - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Grand kids love this toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02