Home > Toy Companies > D&L Company > Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance > Customer Reviews
Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
0

4 Star reviews of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance by D&L Company

Return to Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance product information...

Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance has been reviewed 84 times with an average rating of 4.62

Review of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 3/2/2011 by Kristi Stultz
Rating: 4

Fun, but rocket wings break easily

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stomp Rocket
Posted 12/30/2011 by Brenda DePoortere - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I purchased this product as a Christmas gift for my very active 8 year old grandson. He LOVES it. It is something he can play with without having a parent set up and help with. He thinks it is "super cool" that it shoots so high in the air.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stomp Rocket
Posted 12/28/2011 by Denise H.
Rating: 4

I think this toy is pretty good quality for the value. Over repeated use the rockets will break, but what won't after it shoots up in the air over and over again. My son is 11 years old, and he loves the new toy. He couldn't wait to show his dad, and he was even impressed with the height that rocket shot up.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 6/30/2011 by Mary Grant - FRIEND
Rating: 4

It was a gift for an 8 year old and he seemed to really enjoy it.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

stomp rocket
Posted 8/18/2010
Rating: 4

Fun for a while, but gets a bit boring. Other than seeing how high you can make it go, there isn't much learning or progress involved

12 of 19 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

stomp rocket
Posted 4/18/2011 by MONICA GRAHAM
Rating: 4

Both my boys ages 7 and 11 love this!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!
Posted 8/29/2013 by Michael Bell
Rating: 4

It's a simple toy, but it's amazing how long it keeps you engaged. I gave it to my son for his birthday and we immediately went outside to try it out. 2 hours later the kids across the street had joined us as well as my daughter and her friend (who are both 19). I have to confess, my foot was a little sore the next morning! But, it got the kids outside and away from the video games/smart phones. I highly recommend it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blast off !
Posted 6/27/2012 by Dale Newton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

So far, this is product performs very well. My grandson, thinks, " It's very cool ! "

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 9/13/2012 by Stephanie Lockhart - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought thiis for my 3 year old. he really likes it but it seems to fall apart and we are constantlt putting it back together. It only takes a few seconds to assemble.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Worth it!
Posted 12/28/2012 by JW - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

The only downfall is that you had better have a wide open area when shooting the rockets off to be able to locate the rocket or you will be purchasing more of them! Its been a lot of fun!!!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 11/20/2012 by carol barrett
Rating: 4

Packaging could be better. Was a gift and box was crushed on the end. Heavier material on pump would be good.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 12/18/2013 by Jon Larsen
Rating: 4

Initially works great. Loses it's "punch" after so many launches. Whole family very curious at beginning. All wanted to try it. Encouraged good family time together!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stomp Rocket Rocks!
Posted 12/31/2012 by Nancy Haas-Depa
Rating: 4

The Stomp Rocket Super High Performance is a blast! It has been a lot of entertainment for my son, our family and our dog. It does not disappoint. I am so happy we bought extra rockets. My son can't wait to go out to an open field and let it fly.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 12/27/2012 by kirstin
Rating: 4

My son took this with him to his first sleepover after the Christmas holiday. He can't wait for the weather to get above freezing so he can let it off outside!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 1/17/2013 by John Takizawa
Rating: 4

Product is easy to assemble, light weight and fun to use. Only complaint is flights on darts seem to break easily so user would be wise to order additional darts.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and easy toy
Posted 12/28/2012 by Audrey Martin
Rating: 4

Great outdoor toy for a preschooler.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03