Home > Toy Companies > D&L Company > Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance > Customer Reviews
Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
0

5 Star reviews of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance by D&L Company

Return to Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance product information...

Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance has been reviewed 80 times with an average rating of 4.64

Great fun!
Posted 9/16/2010 by MICHELLE GOODRICH
Rating: 5

I bought this stomp rocket for my son's 10th birthday. He and the neighbors have had lots of fun with it. There are no batteries and no motors. It is easy to assemble (took about 1 minute) and easy for kids to figure out. The box says for ages 16 and up, but much younger children can enjoy this.

35 of 37 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Fun!
Posted 7/26/2010 by Kelly H.
Rating: 5

My 10yr. old has had a lot of fun with the stop rocket. It's very entertaining and I would recommend it!

20 of 22 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So much fun!!
Posted 1/12/2012 by Marisa Cooper
Rating: 5

This was a great purchase! Not only was my son playing with it after he opened it, but also my husband, my Aunt, and the rest of the family too! Everyone just kept jumping on it to see how high they could make it go, or if they could aim and hit a target with it. It really does shoot super high, and you don't have to be big to make it go high. Anyone can play with this toy and enjoy it. Just make sure you use it on a flat surface, because it doesn't do so well on slanted or bumpy yards.

16 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Product
Posted 6/1/2010 by AMBER HAAKE
Rating: 5

This is a great toy. We bought it for my nephew who had just turned 5 (despite the 16 and older age suggestion). After seeing him and his brothers (age 2 and 7) and my husband play with it, it seems like a great toy for all ages. Young children can play with it just as well as adults, they just don't have as much strength to shoot it as far.

13 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 1/4/2012 by Carolyn McGown - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

So much fun; easy to use; Exciting! I can't wait for the warmer weather to order one for my own child!

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 10/9/2012 by Joyce Hake - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I had purchased the basic stomp rocket a year ago for a grandson and then the super high performance this year for another grandson. Both of the boys turned five when they received this toy. I truly think the basic is a better toy for that age as the rockets are soft and travel plenty far enough. On the super set, the rockets are plastic and the fins that make them spin tore off immediately. Either set is great tho because they require no batteries and really any age can do! Super fun for bday parties and any outside gathering.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 12/7/2011 by susan lawyer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It is a Christmas gift and so not yet been put to use. But since we had one of the rocket products to play with last spring and summer. It was a HUGE FAVORITE so I cannot imagine that this will not be just as much fun. Some of what I ordered is for 40 year old guys who had a blast playing with the rockets last summer.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 11/4/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Easy to use under supervision for my 5 year old and 10 year grandchildren. Loves chasing after the rockets.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 12/13/2010 by Joanne Hall - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Fabulous! My 9 year old Grandson loves it. Easy to play with.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big kid toy
Posted 12/29/2010 by Sharon Tanner
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my husabnd, after seeing the kids play with the smaller version (Ultra stomp Rocket -200ft)... He has had a blast with it..

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 11/4/2010 by Deborah Rosenthal - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I had requested Stomp Rocket for age 6+ instead I received one for age 16 as result I returned the product and have since ordered one for age 8+. Having to return the first one cost me $7.33.

13 of 20 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 5/26/2011 by Tia Tebbe-Lett
Rating: 5

A huge hit at the birthday party.

9 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 7/5/2012 by Cara Ryder
Rating: 5

I bought this for my nephew. He was visiting from out of town, with his family. It happened to be that we had a Fourth of July get together. So this gift fit right into the "works". The kids all played with it and it really seemed to work well.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome service
Posted 10/11/2012 by william castro
Rating: 5

Awesome toy.....this rocket goes really high. Very contagious, everyone that passes by loves to watch and participate.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

stomp rockets
Posted 11/24/2011 by Eric Bauer-Budde
Rating: 5

"Best" toy ever purchased. This product and the joy and laughter is has brought to my 4yo boy is unbleiveable. My only regret I had on my return to purchase this item again was the fact I purchased the stomp rockets but didnt realize the product ordered was for 16yo and up. I m keeping the item to see if it will work better than the 4yo version.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Physics Teacher
Posted 8/14/2012 by Jack McAleer - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

This is a great toy for big kids. My high school physics students always enjoy relevant units on momentum, impulse and projectile motion using this toy.

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 11/29/2009 by BERNADETTE DUNCAN
Rating: 5

Appears to be well made and fun for active children.

8 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 10/28/2011 by Mary Fairchild
Rating: 5

Too many other toys for him to pick from but he loves it!

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome
Posted 6/21/2012 by LATOYA EVANS
Rating: 5

loves to really blast a rocket. great friends and family competitions

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Family Toy
Posted 12/8/2012 by April Swe
Rating: 5

This Stomp Rocket Super High Performance toy is a great family toy. I purchased it for my 14-year-old son who has autism, knowing that we would have to help him with it. I was skeptical about the height and/or length that the rockets would fly but felt confident that they would go "pretty far." The first time we did it, Jordan stomped on it to make it go straight up and we literally lost it in the son...that is how high up it went. We were all cheering and laughing. We could not believe it. It is a good thing that we bought 2 refill packs because we were launching away. The following day we went to the local high school football field to see just how far we could launch it that way. We got it to go way further than the entire length of the football field. We weren't able to get it to go through the uprights...that is still out goal...but we sure did some amazingly fun launching. The good news as well is that Jordan can do it on his own if he wants to go out to the yard (which is big) and send a few up. It gives him his independence!! Love this toy.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wish i had one when i was a kid
Posted 11/26/2012 by Steven van Raay - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Its awesome. Only thing is u need a wide open space because these rockets really take off. Very durable as well. An adult can stomp it without breaking it. Only thing that could be better would be a more rugged stand...

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 12/29/2011 by sharon mock - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

great....the kids had a ball with it. it really goes high.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 6/12/2011 by Lee Anne Ouimet - OTHER
Rating: 5

This product is a gift that I have not given yet. I am sure it will be a huge hit.

5 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 12/6/2012 by Janice Fantuzzi
Rating: 5

This is pure fun! A great toy for hours of fun.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple fun
Posted 12/5/2012 by Kerry Teresi - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Kids are drawn to launching the rockets over and over. They complete for distance and trying to get them stuck in trees, which they think is hysterical. Lots of fun.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stomp Rocket
Posted 7/25/2013 by Anna Pena
Rating: 5

The rocket is easy to put together and the quality of material it is made of is very good.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great fun!!!!
Posted 7/17/2013 by Theresa Gabbard - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I pulled this out during my grandson's birthday party and they all had a fabulous time! Even adults were getting in on the action. First it was fun to see who could get the rocket to shoot the highest, then it was a battle to see who could catch it when it came down. Great Fun!!!! I would recommend it highly.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super High Rocket Stomp!
Posted 5/30/2013 by Dom's Mom
Rating: 5

The rockets go super high and relatively straight up. Our 9-year old played it in the driveway and it landed in the driveway. Good toy for one child but also good for a goup. Love that the rockets have flame stickers on them :)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 4 days ago by William Sykora
Rating: 5

Good product, good recommendation of product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 22 days ago
Rating: 5

kids love it - I have a group of toddlers that love this thing! I load the rockets and they climb up on a hay bale and jump on the launch pad. Then they all run after it and bring it back. They LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 10/11/2013 by Mary Gassen - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

the rocket is for our grandsons Christmas present so we have not even opened the box. It sure got here quickly. I'm sorry I can not help out anymore till after Christmas. mary

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 12/25/2012 by Ida - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My nephew really liked this and has enjoyed playing with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 12/7/2009 by Daniel Elfering - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

It is a Christmas present, therefore I have not opened it yet

5 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Stomp Rocket® Super High Performance
Posted 11/1/2010 by Andrius Vitkus
Rating: 5

A change from previous rockets

5 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02