Home > Toy Companies > D&L Company > Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill > Customer Reviews
Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
0

4 Star reviews of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill by D&L Company

Return to Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill product information...

Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill has been reviewed 92 times with an average rating of 4.63

JoAnn K.
Posted 8/24/2011 by jo ann kartochvil
Rating: 4

I am a Grandma, so the boys only play with this toy on holidays when they are here, but the Stomp rocket toy has been a big hit with my 3 grandson's ages 4 to 12, they can all use it and have a good time, especially when there is a little wind to carry it even further.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 8/11/2011 by MARY ANN PALLAS-SPORCIC
Rating: 4

This is one of my son's favorite toys. The only problem is that the plastic pieces on the bottom of the rocket break off. I am glad that we can purchase extras though.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 4/24/2012
Rating: 4

It was a birthday present and they had to open the package right away and played with it for an hour

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 4/13/2012 by Bonnie Bagley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Good addition to Rocket stomper

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 5/11/2011 by Jackie Smith - FRIEND
Rating: 4

Good construction... definite need when purchasing the ulra stomp rocket.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stomp Rockets
Posted 3/12/2011 by ELIZABETH R WILLIAMS
Rating: 4

My kids love stomp rockets. One of the great things about them is that all three of them (girls ages 2,4, and 6) can play them together. Sure the oldest has rockets that go the highest but the 2 year old can hang in there and they all have a good time. My only complaint is that the rockets are a little flimsy and do breakdown and require replacements before long. Other than that, great product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 12/9/2010
Rating: 4

My three boys ages 2-8 love this toy! They played for hours with it the first day we had it. The only trouble we've had is losing the rockets (we live near some woods, and the rockets often get carried away by the wind)...by the end of the month we needed to order refills. However, it is a great toy, easy to use and great for outside play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a blessing to lost rockets
Posted 1/20/2010 by md mom
Rating: 4

nice to be able to order refills..order some w/ your original order!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 12/18/2009 by michael lavoie
Rating: 4

Purchased stomped rocket for Grandson Christmas gift, quick shipping and the goods appear as advertized

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 10/1/2012 by john p luschek jr - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

give me a break it's a refill for the real toy

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 5/25/2013 by Arin Ryan
Rating: 4

These were purchased as replacements for Stomp Rockets received as gifts 3 years ago! Both boys and girls of a wide range of ages have LOVED these toys. The ULTRA is far superior to the original foam rockets: the foam breaks so easy when handled by little hands.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

More Rocket Fun
Posted 3/1/2013 by LAURA E BLUMENTHAL
Rating: 4

It was nice to see that the Stomp Rocket has refill rockets! After hours of being shot into the air, our original rockets were showing some wear & tear.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01