Home > Toy Companies > D&L Company > Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill > Customer Reviews
Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
0

5 Star reviews of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill by D&L Company

Return to Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill product information...

Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill has been reviewed 93 times with an average rating of 4.60

Ultra Stomp Rocket Refill
Posted 8/16/2011 by Arielle Freiberger - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My 7 year old nephew loves the Stomp Rocket! I purchased the refills as well, knowing that we would probably put some on the roof of the house - I was right. The glow in the dark rockets are perfect for playing after dinner. It's really neat to see them shoot up in the air, nd convenient to be able to see them coming back down. We did end up with 4 out of the 6 rockets on the roof in the first couple hours, however it was pretty windy that day so they rolled off by the next morning.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Durable and Light
Posted 8/10/2011
Rating: 5

The product is light and durable.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 6/22/2011
Rating: 5

We bought this for our 4-year-old son and he has had a blast! The only caution is to make sure that you use this toy in a large field. We've lost a couple to neighboring houses.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 6/19/2010 by CIndy Slater
Rating: 5

My 16 year old son has been playing with (and loving) Stomp Rockets most of his life and now my 11 grandkids continue to love the Stomp Rockets! It is their favorite activity out in the front yard with Grandpa! They always attract a crowd of kids when we bring them to the park! Our Grandkid toy collection would not be complete without them!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 8/24/2012 by Angie McAfee
Rating: 5

Durable, easy for little hands to handle, and high-flying, these rockets are great.....until they land on the roof :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great and simple toy!
Posted 8/6/2012 by Steve Hopkins
Rating: 5

This cool toy draws all of the neighbor kids over to play, and they try to catch each others rockets as they fall from the sky.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 5/9/2012 by Dawn Brasington - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Item not individual toy - just a supply addition to stomp rocket.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stomp Rocket Neighborhood Hit
Posted 4/27/2012 by PH - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This gift turned out to be a gift to the whole neighborhood. There were kids standing in line for their turn to let the rocket fly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 10/26/2011
Rating: 5

The stomp rocket refills are able to withstand multiple uses and wear and tear. They are great to have on hand in case one of the rockets gets launched and stuck up high.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Outdoor Fun!
Posted 4/11/2011 by DEBORAH J SHULTS
Rating: 5

We purchased the Stomp Rocket and refill pack for our eight-year old grandson's birthday. He enjoyed the toy immensely as did his grandpa, dad and uncle. It was fun and easy to play, even his three year-old brother was stomping and shooting rockets!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 1/3/2011 by Mary Kay MCCARTHY
Rating: 5

I gave this to my 6yr old grandson and even though he couldn't play outdoors with it right now, he found a way to enjoy it indoors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 12/20/2010 by Leslie Schlosser
Rating: 5

Since it's a refill for the basic toy, all I can say is it's easily lost in trees!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Refill
Posted 12/8/2010 by Jason Bogdanovitch
Rating: 5

Great to have refills!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great addition
Posted 10/24/2010 by Cassie Vilfer - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Goes with teh stomp rocket and irs a great thing to buy in case the original rockets get lost. Work just like the others and helps your kids keep having fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 7/27/2010 by Susan G Welty - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Haven't needed to open these since the ones that came with the rocket set are still in good condition and none have been lost.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stomp Rocket Refills - Wahoo
Posted 7/26/2010 by GRETCHEN L BAIJNAUTH
Rating: 5

We did not realize when the stomp rocket moved into our house what a popular toy it would become. We were so happy to find the refills because the other rockets were played to pieces (so to speak).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 7/4/2010 by Lynne Arnold
Rating: 5

Ordering extra rockets was a good idea as a few went into trees.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stomp Rockets refill
Posted 6/22/2010 by CHARISSA DICKMEYER
Rating: 5

Stomp rockets are such a great toy, lots of fun and such a simple idea. Kids get exercise chasing them around the house and yard.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ultra Stomp Rocket Refill
Posted 4/26/2010 by Rachel
Rating: 5

Glad to have the refill option available

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this!
Posted 3/24/2010 by BETH RODDAN
Rating: 5

I bought my son the ultra stomp rocket a couple years ago, and just needed some more refills. He is 5 now and his sister is 3- both kids love this rocket and love to see who can launch it higher! This is a simple toy that is easilly brought to someone's house that doesn't have much for kids to play with and will entertain for hours. My only complaint about the rockets is the little plastic wings on the rockets eventually break off, but the rocket still launches without them. The plastic tube part of the rocket is very thin and will crack if stepped on- then the rocket won't work, which is why I needed additional rockets.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 2/1/2010
Rating: 5

The Ultra Stomp Rocket is a phenomenal toy. My children loved trying to see who could shoot the rockets higher up in the air. We brought it to the park and all the other kids gathered around to have a turn. Easy to put together, relatively inexpensive and provides hours of fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 12/28/2009 by Jacqueline Sellers
Rating: 5

Great fun in and out doors (indoors for smallest children) Bought with the Stomp Rocket kit

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 12/25/2009
Rating: 5

The refills held together and didn't break apart even tho they were shot in to the ceiling at a high rate of speed. The child using them was very excited about having the refills in case he would lose the ones that came with the stomp rocket.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ultra Stomp Rocket Refill
Posted 12/21/2009 by Brent
Rating: 5

great when the others get stuck in trees; a must have!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!!!
Posted 10/8/2009 by Janet
Rating: 5

Such a simple idea, hours of fun. I bought these extra Ultra Stomp Rocket Refills to take with us to the park so that we had plenty to share with friends. My 4 1/2 year old loves them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

ULTRA STOMP ROCKET REFILL
Posted 5/20/2009 by Bobby Lowery - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The Rockets are amazing. They fly high and are durable. Excellent quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 12/15/2011 by Robert Neild
Rating: 5

This was purchased as a 'Giving Tree' gift for from our church. Unfortunately (for us) we won't know how the (anonymous)recipient will like it (and the Stomp Rocket set with it), but it is what he requested.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stomp Rocket a Blast!
Posted 8/22/2013 by J P Marx
Rating: 5

Lots of guests of all ages in summertime...everyone loves stomp rocket from 2 year old grandson to 14 year old nephew to 20-something friends to.... ME! (Grandma) I've always loved stomp rocket because it's easy to use, non-hazardous, and a ton of fun for all ages. Replacement rockets are readily available and the toy is simple and sturdy. A blast for all!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Refills were a great idea
Posted 8/14/2013 by Linda Marshall
Rating: 5

These are the refills for the stomp rocket. Having extras helped the kids share the toy easier.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 6/25/2013 by kim ripperger
Rating: 5

i'd bought my son a whole stomp rocket kit locally. he's a very active child (adhd) & ruined the 1 rocket it came w/. i couldn't find replacement rockets until searching online. he already ruined 1, tis the reason why i bought 4. (yours actually flies further than the original.) i may have to buy more. :)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great backyard toy
Posted 6/12/2013 by Jill Ness
Rating: 5

Last summer we received a stomp rocket as a gift and used it so often that the rockets were showing a little wear and tear by this year, so I ordered several of these refill packets and the Stomp Rocket Jr. Glow in the Dark refills. Now we are all ready for more months of rocketing in our backyard. Having a lot of rockets allows for many kids to take turns aiming for various targets in the yard (hula hoops assigned different point values, a particular branch way up in the oak tree, the space under the slide, etc.) before they need to run and gather them all up and start again. This past weekend my two boys (ages 2 & 7) literally spent hours playing with this. Easy & safe enough for the 2-year-old, challenging enough for the 7-year-old. We also had three sets of neighbor kids (ages 3-12) stop over to check out the fun. The parents always give it a try and love it, too.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 12/3/2012 by Victoria Ross - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

purchased as christmas gift,; cannot review item at this time.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super fun toy
Posted 11/4/2012
Rating: 5

Great for any kid! Highly entertaining!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Toy
Posted 11/4/2012
Rating: 5

My son received this as a gift for his birthday and fell in love with it! He really enjoys playing with it and it entertains him for a long time. He even enjoys playing with the base lying flat on the ground so it shoots it across the carpet so his little brother can crawl to it! Great toy, would definitley recommend it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

always need more
Posted 8/27/2012 by Audrey Welch - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Always need more rockets

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Got to have more
Posted 3/21/2013 by Carolyn Moore - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

So fun. What a boy toy

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ultra Stomp Rocket® Refill
Posted 12/29/2012 by Catherine James - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

glad I ordered them. We have one or two stuck in the trees.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03