Home > Toy Companies > Design Works, Inc. > Home Quick Planner > Customer Reviews
Home Quick Planner
0

4 Star reviews of Home Quick Planner by Design Works, Inc.

Return to Home Quick Planner product information...

Home Quick Planner has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.59

Home Quick Planner
Posted 12/26/2010 by M. M. - FRIEND
Rating: 4

I bought this as a Christmas present for a 15 year old girl who is interested in architecture. She really liked it. She said it is what the drafting teacher was currently teaching and she was going to take it to school to show it to him. If she still has the same interest when her birthday comes around I will probably get her the 3-D kit.

12 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Home planner
Posted 10/16/2010
Rating: 4

Was so excited to see this toy. The kids love it! Wish there was more like it. The kids love watching HGTV and this gift was right up their alley!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Home quick Planner
Posted 3/5/2010 by Joanne Smolik
Rating: 4

My twelve year old grandson is presently interested in being an architect and the quick planner is ideal for him at the present time. It is giving him an opportunity to plot out a floorplan and then will eventually move on to constructing a home of choice. In addition to the quick planner, I ordered the 3D Home Kit. We are looking forward to working together on this evolving project. Perhaps there is a need for more wall strips so that we would not have to reuse so many layouts. We would like to keep this for the future.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Home Quick Planner
Posted 3/22/2011
Rating: 4

Likes it, but a toy that is only played with once. You make it and that is it. Had a great time doing it because loves to put things together.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Home Quick Planner
Posted 12/18/2009 by Carol
Rating: 4

Great item!! My husband wasn't sure what it was at first. It is a great way to play around with different types of floor plans especially since it includes furniture and accessory stickers to give you the realistic feel. I'm not very good at picturing things so this is great for us both to get a more realistic idea on our floor plan that we love.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Home Quick Planner
Posted 4/22/2009
Rating: 4

My child needed something like this to complete a school project. It fit the bill and was perfect and age appropriate!! I only wish the kit included more furnitire pieces.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Home Quick Planner
Posted 12/27/2009 by Heather Davidson
Rating: 4

Love it!! I would buy again.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Purchased for 11 Year Old Boy
Posted 12/28/2013
Rating: 4

I purchased this for an 11-year-old boy, and he was very pleased!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review
Posted 12/12/2013 by Lisa
Rating: 4

I bought this for Christmas so my daughter hasn't played with it but it arrived quickly and had great reviews.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01