Home > Toy Companies > Design Works, Inc. > Home Quick Planner > Customer Reviews
Home Quick Planner
0

5 Star reviews of Home Quick Planner by Design Works, Inc.

Return to Home Quick Planner product information...

Home Quick Planner has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.59

Product review of Home Quick Planner
Posted 1/11/2011 by Ryan Kutche
Rating: 5

My 11 year old couldn't wait to design her own home. The product is extremely well made and seems to truly bring out her creative side.

15 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Home quick planner
Posted 9/4/2009 by kim - OTHER
Rating: 5

I am very pleased with the quality of the item! It is very easy to work with and a lot of fun too.

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Home Quick Planner
Posted 10/23/2007 by Shelley Grogan - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter as she shows a real interest in designing rooms. She loved it.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Home Quick Planner
Posted 12/29/2009 by Kathie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased the Home Quick Planner to supplement the 3-D Home Kit, and to extend the spatial/architectural learning and planning component. My grandson was already playing with this before opening additional gifts that were waiting for him! I wish I had access to this when I was building my home several years back - I had to make cut-outs of my own. (And I know friends who made errors in their planning, having had to purchase different furniture when things didn't fit.) So I suspect these materials would also be good for adults!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

home quick planner
Posted 11/21/2010
Rating: 5

Great for my 13 year old daughter who loves to plan out her dream house! Remember what it was like to be 13?

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Home Quick Planner
Posted 12/29/2009 by Rita G
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter. She enjoys arts and crafts and this Quick Home Planner was the icing on the cake. She is having fun planning new decor ideas and coming up with different room plans.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Home Quick Planner
Posted 1/24/2008 by Chanida Ayanaputra - TEACHER
Rating: 5

Love the product! Can't wait to use it.

9 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Title was fine
Posted 1/2/2010 by Christina Krebs
Rating: 5

Exactly the way we expected. High quality.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Home Quick Planner
Posted 12/6/2010 by KATHRYN MUNOFF - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

IT IS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT, WILL LET YOU KNOW AFTER CHRISTMAS!!! BUT SHE REQUESTED IT, READ ABOUT IT IN HER TEEN MAGAZINE

6 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02