Home > Toy Companies > Diggin > Black Max Football > Customer Reviews
Black Max Football
0

4 Star reviews of Black Max Football by Diggin

Return to Black Max Football product information...

Black Max Football has been reviewed 82 times with an average rating of 4.76

Review for Black Max Football
Posted 9/28/2007 by Ernest Klennert
Rating: 4

This is a great football. It is almost impossible not to throw a good pass. The only complaint is the football is a little too smooth. Passes you would normally catch can slide through your hands.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

black max football
Posted 12/30/2009 by christine primm
Rating: 4

Bought this for my grandson. He really seemed to like it. Even went outside to try it out.

9 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun starter football
Posted 11/19/2009
Rating: 4

My 9-year-old son enjoyed getting this football as a gift. My 7-year-old niece, who was at his party, especially liked it. She was excited that she could easily throw and catch it.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great soft football!
Posted 9/9/2012 by Cay Tolson
Rating: 4

Perfect tossing toy. Small enough for my 7 year old to throw, but hefty enough that it feels "real." Easy to grip. And it looks cool!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Black Max Football
Posted 1/1/2013 by Melissa - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My 7 year old nephew loves football and has played with others before. He felt like a pro, throwing this one, getting the spirals in with little effort. The cushiony material makes it easy to catch and not be afraid of a painful catch. I worry about the family dog getting a hold of it however...

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy with purchase
Posted 12/27/2012 by BlondieECU
Rating: 4

My nephew has a few other footballs but thought this one would be a nice change and could help with his spiral. I think he enjoys using "real" footballs better though.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Black Max Football
Posted 12/23/2012 by Gerald Feeney
Rating: 4

The ball enbles younger people with smaller hands to throw the ball further and with more accuracy than with just a smaller ball.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Buy
Posted 10/29/2013 by Lois Gerritsma
Rating: 4

My two boys 10 and 5 enjoy playing football together and this was a great purchase. My 5 year old can get a good grip on the ball and enjoys using it.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 6/27/2013
Rating: 4

This football has gotten so much use that we had to buy a second one. Not for serious flag football players, but great for casual tossing around.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

nice football
Posted 6/20/2013 by Kristin Matsuda
Rating: 4

We bought the football to have on hand for friends with young sons. Whenever they're around, they pick up the football and enjoy it.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Black Max football
Posted 3/13/2011
Rating: 4

Perfect for the 5 year old that it was purchased for

7 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01