Home > Toy Companies > Diggin > Dodge Tag > Customer Reviews
Dodge Tag
0

Customer reviews of Dodge Tag by Diggin

Return to Dodge Tag product information...

Dodge Tag has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.45

Dodge Tag
Posted 6/16/2010 by Marion Honer
Rating: 3

Seems like a good idea, but most of the time the aim of the child is off, and the balls do not easily stick to the vest. This, in turn, makes the child frustrated and not interested in playing. They do not pick up this toy on their own. They need to be coaxed a little to play with it. I am going to continue to play with the children and find ways to make this toy more fun. I purchased two sets, thinking it would be like a game of tag with more kids involved.
In the event that you decide not to stick with a product, please contact us. We expect our customers to be 100% satisfied with the products we sell and the service we provide. Please visit the Customer Service Help Center for details.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dodge Tag
Posted 12/21/2009
Rating: 4

I bought three for three five year old grandsons, and two of the three had a good time -- the third may have just been a little reluctant and did not want to play it at the time, but will probably play in the future. Meanwhile their seven to 13 year old cousins really enjoyed playing. The balls stick well to the vests. The product is as advertised. It seems fairly priced and comes nicely packaged.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

dodge tag
Posted 1/3/2010 by jo
Rating: 4

"I think it's fun!"....my 8 yr. old

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dodge Tag
Posted 12/29/2009 by kimberly zara
Rating: 4

Product performs as indicated, but balls don't always stick to the vest when thrown.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

dodgeball tag
Posted 10/13/2009 by Margaret McDonald
Rating: 5

It was exactly what I had seen on television. My grandkids love it and play often. Even my son-in-law got in on the fun. I wouldn't hesitate to order from your firm again. The customer service person was polite and helpful. Also, the delivery was very prompt.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dodge Tag
Posted 8/3/2011 by ANN NICHOLS
Rating: 5

This a great toy for my 2 & 4 yr. old grandsons!!! Also, for grandma and grandpa!! It is both fun and eduacational since it teaches throwing and aiming!, (with a lot of laughter!!!! We love it, and I know others will also!!! Oh, I also want to add that it can be played with both inside AND out because of the wonderful fabric it is made with. That's a big +++++!!!!!!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 1/1/2012
Rating: 4

This is a great toy! My kids always play dodge ball when their cousins are in town. I saw this toy in the store and knew they would enjoy playing together when there isn't a crowd. My daughter is 6 and my son is 4 and they can play together to sharpen their dodge ball skills.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dodge Tag
Posted 11/25/2011 by HEATHER J WITT
Rating: 4

really liked how the vest lays over the shoulders

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Doge Tag
Posted 12/17/2009 by Jolene Jordan
Rating: 4

This is a fun game to play in doors or out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dodge Tag
Posted 11/9/2009 by Sherrie Edstrand - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This is a Christmas gift. From what I can see my Grandchildren will have a great time on winter days when the weather is too bad to get outside.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dodge Tag
Posted 10/14/2009 by Kim Brant - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

The toy is a gift for my nephew for christmas. They are active boys that love active gifts. It looks like it will be the highest rating.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dodge Tag
Posted 1/2/2010 by aislinn hauser
Rating: 5

he loved the science game with the volcano

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Melissa and Doug Sundae Set
Posted 12/4/2010 by KATHARINE A REISBIG
Rating: 5

This is a toy enjoyed by kids 2-6, and perhaps beyond. The magnetic ice cream scoop is fun and 2 year olds are so proud of themselves when they figure it out.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dodge Tag
Posted 27 days ago by SHANNON M ANDERSON
Rating: 5

Great multi generational fun starter!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dodge Tag
Posted 7/18/2014 by PAMELA J ANDERSON
Rating: 5

My son loves the astronaut costume & dodge ball

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun
Posted 11/28/2013 by samantha knowlton - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Its a blast. Play with my brothers and sisters

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Fun
Posted 11/27/2012 by TERESA M SCHULTE
Rating: 5

Purchased for birthday gift, kids loved it and even the adults had a try putting in on. Perfect inexpensive birthday gift for kids birthday parties.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01