Home > Toy Companies > Diggin > Jump Smart Trampoline > Customer Reviews
Jump Smart Trampoline
0

4 Star reviews of Jump Smart Trampoline by Diggin

Return to Jump Smart Trampoline product information...

Jump Smart Trampoline has been reviewed 27 times with an average rating of 4.30

A rating of Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 4/4/2010 by Jennifer
Rating: 4

We have only had the product a few days but my two year old is enjoying it and beginning to understand its purpose (she had never seen a trampoline before this one.). We purchased this after deciding not to wait on similar product that had been backordered. At first, I was not excited about the music /audio extras....figuring it would just make it a battery-eater with mire bells and whistles than were necessary. But I hve changed m mind after seeing my daughter respond so positively to the musical aspect. She wants to press the buttons, that forces her to get on the trampoline, and the music rhythm inspire her to try to jump and bounce. She is very small for her age and this toy is still a good fit and looks like it will be for a long time to come. I also read some reviews that were frustrated with the assembly. The assembly is rather tedious (the instructions are not as detailed or accurately illustrated as they need to be). We happened to have four adults on hand and had it done in about an hour.  

14 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 8/5/2010 by Duane Grant
Rating: 4

great product ,, Gandson just turned 2 and he loves it

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 4/2/2010 by Tanya
Rating: 4

I bought this for my son who is two and a half. He loves it. He loves the music, counting, but most of all he loves to jump. He has low muscle tone and I am in hopes that this will help. If nothing else, did I say HE LOVES TO JUMP :O)

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great way to burn a toddler's extra energy
Posted 12/25/2010 by Emilie Berglund
Rating: 4

This is a great product, and our son is on it constantly. However, it was a BEAST to put together. Fortunately I read reviews on the product and knew that challenge was coming. Our recommendation is that Fat Brain Toys provide it partially put together for those folks who are not mechanically inclined.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 12/28/2011 by Brenda Peeler
Rating: 4

I got this for 2 of my grandchildren; they 4 years old and almost 2 years old. They both really like it. Great way to burn off energy in the cold winter months!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 10/22/2012 by carolyn groff - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 2 yr old granddaughter loved it. But it may be more appropriate when she is a little bit older and taller.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 12/12/2012 by Christina O'Brien
Rating: 4

My boys tons fun with this. They will sometimes fight over it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jump Smart Trampoline
Posted 1/11/2014 by Margaret Mcgowan
Rating: 4

All 6 grandchildren line up to use it. It's always in use.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Our kids love it!!
Posted 12/4/2012 by Becky Streff
Rating: 4

Our neighbor boy had this trampoline in his basement and our son wouldn't leave it alone when he visited. So he was THRILLED when he opened the package! He and his 2-year old sister fight over it.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Trampoline
Posted 5/6/2013 by Maureen Guthner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

cant review...no instructions included. Can u help??

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02