Home > Toy Companies > Diggin > Squap > Customer Reviews
Squap
0

5 Star reviews of Squap by Diggin

Return to Squap product information...

Squap has been reviewed 65 times with an average rating of 4.55

Squap
Posted 12/4/2010 by Nancy S Gerdes - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought this for grandchildren on family vacation. It crosses age lines. My grandchildren, ages 5 to 13 were playing with it together outside a restaurant while we were waiting. Had many inquirys from other people waiting about the toy. Had to give out information several times.

14 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Squap
Posted 8/18/2011 by Jill S - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for a 7 year old boy. Everyone around wanted to play with it! I thought it might be too hard for him to throw and catch but he loved it! Keep track of the balls, they are very small.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love
Posted 12/15/2010
Rating: 5

Purchased Squap for our 8 year old nephew. Great fun indoor (blizzard conditions on the day we opened it). I'm sure it will be even more fun outside in warmer weather. Uncles, aunts and cousins all ended up having fun playing with it. Would recommend it to anyone!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squap
Posted 8/17/2012 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great toy for my nephew who loves sports, particularly baseball. My son who hates all sports wants one. He enjoyed it just as much. Great for kids who want to play catch, but have a hard time keeping the ball in the mit.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stephanie's review
Posted 12/19/2011 by Stephanie Yeager
Rating: 5

It took us a minute to figure out how to use it, but we liked it so much that we ordered one for some family friends for Christmas.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Immediately popular
Posted 5/5/2011 by Ruth Wheeler - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

When my nephew opened it, he immediately took it outside to play with his cousin. Now his cousin wants one, too. His dad liked it a lot also.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squap
Posted 1/12/2011 by Suzanne Tomlinson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

lightweight, self-storing, easy to transport, can use inside or outside, excellent for developing eye and hand coordination in a fun way

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squab
Posted 2/9/2012 by Gwyneth Freeman - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My nephew loves it. He received this for his 7th birthday. All three boys love it. My sister told them if they can master this they will be great for baseball season.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squap
Posted 4/12/2011 by niki witt
Rating: 5

A whole lot of fun!! My seven and six year old love this game!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squap
Posted 12/22/2011 by shannon shaw
Rating: 5

i bought this for my 6 year old son and he absolutely fell in love with it and was so curious with how it worked. he wants to play with this indoors and outdoors..

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SQUAP is GREAT!
Posted 9/8/2011 by Debra Thomas-Zasadzinski
Rating: 5

I can't say enough what a terrific active toy Squap is. My son is not a big sportsman, but has taken to this like a natural. The toy looks to me like a great hand-eye coordination builder and is simply loads of fun. Clever design, too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 4/17/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Bought as a gift for my 6 year old nephew. Was a hit! All the kids at the party wanted to play immediately. Even the parents got in on the fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 3/12/2013
Rating: 5

My nephews love this! I got it as a birthday gift and they choose it over many other toys they both have. It's great indoors or out!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squap
Posted 12/12/2011 by Wendy Palladino
Rating: 5

A blast for all ages.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Them!
Posted 12/10/2011 by Kimberly Pulaski
Rating: 5

I as an adult cant put these down! Great gift!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

MAL
Posted 12/8/2013 by Marc Laurendeau - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Excellent presents for my 2 nephews.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squap
Posted 1/7/2013
Rating: 5

My 12 year received this at Christmas. All the cousins couldnt wait to try out this fun catching game. The toy works well and is fun to play.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

He loved it!
Posted 1/3/2013 by Beth - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for my nephew (8) it he literally jumped out of his seat when he opened it and hasn't put it down since. I definite winner!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squap
Posted 12/28/2012 by Catherine Glover
Rating: 5

Love it because it is a different way to play! My son loves baseball but this game makes you think because you open your hand to throw. We played yesterday for 2 hours.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Squap
Posted 11/1/2011 by Audrey Smith
Rating: 5

The other products are Christmas and birthday presents

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squap
Posted 4/10/2014
Rating: 5

This was given as a gift to my 7 year old nephew. He loved it and not only did he love it his friends wouldn't put it down either.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Good Fun
Posted 4/8/2014 by S.Carlson - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This has proven to be a lot of fun for young and older alike. The mitts are easy to use, enabling younger children to catch the ball nine out of ten times! It's getting them away from the adults that has been the problem! A good toy!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squap
Posted 12/1/2013 by Suzanna Hallmark - FRIEND
Rating: 5

The latches board is perfect. The board keeps our friend's baby girl entertained. It sparks her curiosity. And I remember the Spirograph from when I was 8 or 9. I loved it and that is why I gave it as a gift to my friend's 8 year old. That too keep her entertained for hours.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Squap
Posted 1/29/2013 by Lorraine Royall
Rating: 5

Only because his Mom makes him put it down to do homework!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Interactive play
Posted 12/24/2012 by Doris R Martin
Rating: 5

upon opening, the action began. My grown son and my grandson immediately started playing "toss" in the living room. I actually got a ball right in the eye and although it shocked me, did not hurt, which I am glad to be aware of . Great toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squap Was a Hit
Posted 12/21/2012
Rating: 5

Purchased the squap for a 6 year old boy. He is very active and immediately wanted to play with it. His older 8 year old brother caught on to the 'snap' open technique faster, but soon the 6 year old had the hang of it and the boys played together and snapped the ball in the air and caught it by themselves. The only slight issue is that the velcro needs some adjusting for small thumbs. The 6 year old is small for his age and we had to figure out a way to weave and shorten the velcro so his thumb wouldn't slip out. After that - he was off playing like crazy. He especially liked begin able to store the balls in the squap and lock it. He figured that out very fast. It stores flat which is great! It truly is a hit.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Squap
Posted 12/10/2012 by Lorraine Ardito - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great family game.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Squap
Posted 4/8/2013 by Linda - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I'm sorry......my Grandson didn't have a chance to play with this toy while he was visiting me.

1 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02