Home > Toy Companies > Do-A-Dot Art > Do-A-Dot Markers > Customer Reviews
Do-A-Dot Markers
0

4 Star reviews of Do-A-Dot Markers by Do-A-Dot Art

Return to Do-A-Dot Markers product information...

Do-A-Dot Markers has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.68

dot markers
Posted 2/2/2011 by DANIEL
Rating: 4

We just purchased dot markers for our friends children. We purchased them due to the fact that our own children love them. The marker itself is nice and fat so it helps with grip (for those younger) ones. There is plenty of ink inside and the colors/options are great to choose from. It provides plenty of opportunity for those little guys to perfect their fine motor skills.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Three granddaughters got this
Posted 1/4/2012 by Betty Carson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

All three granddaughters, ages 3 & 4, really liked this set of markers. They didn't shimmer as much as I thought, but the girls liked using them. They didn't make a mess and that's worth a lot.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kids loved them!
Posted 12/30/2010
Rating: 4

Great art supply for my boys (ages 2 1/2 and 5 1/2)...they both really enjoyed working in the books that go with the dot art blotters. Want to buy more colors!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Do-A-Dot Markers
Posted 11/27/2010
Rating: 4

Haven't given this gift to the four-year old yet. She loves art, so I am sure she will enjoy these markers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Do a dot markers
Posted 9/20/2012 by LINDSAY M TURNER
Rating: 4

I bought these markers for my 4 year old daughter. She loves them, but wishes we would have bought two packs so she had more of a variety of colors. I also wish we would have purchased the coloring book that goes along with the markers. She has gotten creative with them and asks to play with them numerous times.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Do-A-Dot Markers
Posted 10/15/2012 by gary jobe
Rating: 4

Bought as gift for next trip to grandpa's house

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Do-A-Dot Markers
Posted 7/30/2014 by KATE E HARR
Rating: 4

Kids love creating pictures- a special treat getting to use.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Do-A-Dot Markers
Posted 3/10/2014 by MEGAN DAVISON
Rating: 4

My four year old was excited about this. Has Them at preschool so already knew how to use them. Also got a dot book, but she seems to like just making Something on her own with a plain piece of white paper.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

dot to dot
Posted 1/13/2014 by Breanna Fitzpatrick
Rating: 4

Paint cleans easily. No spill! Not messy! yay!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dobbers
Posted 10/22/2013 by Becky Cawby - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

Great rainy day activity for the kids!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03