Home > Toy Companies > Do-A-Dot Art > Do-A-Dot Markers > Customer Reviews
Do-A-Dot Markers
0

5 Star reviews of Do-A-Dot Markers by Do-A-Dot Art

Return to Do-A-Dot Markers product information...

Do-A-Dot Markers has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.68

My rating of Do-A-Dot Markers
Posted 5/23/2011 by Roberta Livingston
Rating: 5

THE COLORS DRAW THEIR ATTENTION AND KEEP THEM BUSY FOR A WHILE.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Do-A-Dot Markers
Posted 4/30/2011 by Kelly
Rating: 5

My son and daughter both love the paints. They use them on the dot art coloring pages and on plain paper. A great gift!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Do-A-Dot Markers
Posted 1/17/2011 by TARA L PUGLIESE
Rating: 5

We LOVE dot markers!!!! Always a hit with my kids :)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Do-a-dot
Posted 1/13/2011 by JOANNA L CHAMBERLAIN
Rating: 5

My 2 kids love to "paint" with these. Great for using to draw or for putting dots onto the paper. Another plus is that they last a very long time and I have an "artist" that uses them a lot.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Do a dot makers for art fun
Posted 5/9/2012 by GILLIAN LINDSEY AGRE
Rating: 5

This is a great art supply for kids who love to do projects on their own, or for parents who don't have a lot of time for more complicated projects.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Do-A-Dot Markers
Posted 4/12/2012 by Richard Palmer
Rating: 5

3 year old loves to play with doing the dots.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Do-A-Dot Markers
Posted 1/2/2012 by Sheila Christ
Rating: 5

Love the "sparkle" effect.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Do-A-Dot Markers
Posted 12/29/2011 by LORA
Rating: 5

Loves coloring with dots!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Do-A-Dot Markers
Posted 12/18/2011 by Kim Risner - OTHER
Rating: 5

I purchased all of my Fat Brain toys for children of families I sponsored at Christmas thru a local organization known as Angel Baskets, so I don't know the children who received them. But I was impressed w/ the quality of the packaging and the timing of delivery AND MOST IMPORTANTLY THE TOYS WERE MADE IN THE USA

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Must Have!
Posted 12/1/2011 by Lynnette
Rating: 5

These markers give the kiddos the feeling of painting and aid in fine motor skills. All 3 of my kiddos (3-7) really enjoy coloring with them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Do-A-Dot Markers
Posted 11/10/2011 by Terri Holbrook
Rating: 5

These dot markers are perfect for my preschoolers. We use them with our homeschool curriculum. Both my 3 year olds love the different colors and how they can make circles or by dragging them, make lines. The colors are vibrant. My 3 older girls, 6, 7, and 8 loved using them for bingo dabbers. They have been a huge hit at our home! We will buying the other sets as well!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Do-A-Dot Markers
Posted 12/19/2010 by Rachael Greder
Rating: 5

I love that she can play with mess free art

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 4/8/2013 by Trish
Rating: 5

Our 3 year old loves these markers! They are perfect for her and are mess free.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dot painters are perfect fun!
Posted 6/26/2014 by RHONDA G.
Rating: 5

These dot painters work every time. We've tried other brands but the quality was not as good as these. My kids love these because the dot painters are easy to use and I love them because the kids can be creative without making a big mess.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Do-A-Dot Markers
Posted 5/16/2013 by Cheryl Osada
Rating: 5

Children love how easily and neatly they cn apply color to their papers. We use thse along with Ed Eberly's books on how to make animals out of fingerprints, except we use the do a dot markers.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01