Home > Toy Companies > Dowling Magnets > 20 Split Colored Magnet Marbles > Customer Reviews
20 Split Colored Magnet Marbles
0

4 Star reviews of 20 Split Colored Magnet Marbles by Dowling Magnets

Return to 20 Split Colored Magnet Marbles product information...

20 Split Colored Magnet Marbles has been reviewed 49 times with an average rating of 4.02

Marble Madness
Posted 7/19/2010 by Jessie Koehler
Rating: 4

The Magnet Marbles were a gift for my 6yr old son and 9yr old daughter. Both children love making multi-colored snakes, having races down the side of the fridge, and learning about the different poles of a magnet and how they work. Only two downsides of the product were low magnet strength and when my 6yr old stepped on one on accident, it easily split open.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 20 Split Colored Magnet Marbles
Posted 6/17/2010 by Michelle Arguello
Rating: 4

Magnet gifts are always a hit, the kids enjoy very much

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 20 Split Colored Magnet Marbles
Posted 3/20/2009 by David Cummins
Rating: 4

My daughter (age 3) loves it, so I bought another for her

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 20 Split Colored Magnet Marbles
Posted 8/4/2007 by Christopher Brown
Rating: 4

The kids jumped on it! My only disappointment was that the containers are a little tight, so putting things away takes longer than I'd like.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 20 Split Colored Magnet Marbles
Posted 12/27/2009 by richard foreman
Rating: 4

kids were fascinated!!..they wanted to see how many would stick while they spinned them around..

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnet Marbles
Posted 1/10/2006 by Heather Dionne
Rating: 4

I think these marbles are great! I bought them for my 2.5 year old daughter and she has enjoyed them very much. She rolls them around and giggles when they attract each other and likes to see how many she can dangle, like a chain, before they fall to the floor. They are not the solid color balls as shown in the picture however. They have more muted colors and are half one color and half another, not quite as cheery as depicted.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

magnet marbles
Posted 1/6/2006 by Irene Vollbrecht
Rating: 4

the kids have been entertained for long periods of time with these.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnet Marbles
Posted 1/6/2006 by Jill Hill
Rating: 4

My eight-year-old rates these marbles "4 1/2 stars." He says, "They're really good because when you shoot them they hit the target because magnets attract. They're different from regular marbles." He likes both magnets and marbles, so this product made a great stocking-stuffer.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 20 Split Colored Magnet Marbles
Posted 3/11/2005 by anne Powers
Rating: 4

like them but wish that the container was more sturdy... maybe something more like what is used for cottage cheese and sour cream.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about 20 Split Colored Magnet Marbles
Posted 3/11/2005 by Susan Grimm
Rating: 4

Great value and very entertaining for childeren (and their parents)!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

magnet marbles
Posted 3/11/2005 by ANTHONY DEGIORGIS
Rating: 4

My daughter has yet to receive the magnets which were purchased as a stocking stuffer. My only disappointment was the size -- As they were pictured I expected them to be the size of a large marble.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun product
Posted 9/30/2013 by mikki mcbride
Rating: 4

I use this product as a therapist. I set it out and allow the clients I work with to utilize it. They all seem to really enjoy being creative with the magnetic balls

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02