Home > Toy Companies > Dowling Magnets > Magnet Coins > Customer Reviews
Magnet Coins
0

5 Star reviews of Magnet Coins by Dowling Magnets

Return to Magnet Coins product information...

Magnet Coins has been reviewed 25 times with an average rating of 4.48

Review for Magnet Coins
Posted 9/30/2008 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Coins are of correct size and realistic looking. Excellent product

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnet Coins
Posted 5/2/2006 by Lisa Dunson
Rating: 5

We love them. We purchased the coins along with the cash magnets to assist our daughter who has Down Syndrome learn about money. Being magnetic is wonderful because they can be used on a vertical surface which is something we look for in a product. They are the same size as real coins and show both the front and back of each coin which is not typical when you are looking for play money.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnet Coins
Posted 3/22/2012 by Thomas Campagna - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Did not intend complain about my disappointment when i saw cardboard coins. Expected magnetic coins that actually looked like coins. My purpose was to us them in a magic trick. They are of no use to me. Should have know better. Not blaming you for my mistake.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Coin Money
Posted 10/13/2011 by Ashlee Hunt
Rating: 5

We use it in a classroom setting

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome service!
Posted 10/20/2009 by Christina Richards - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

The coins are exactly what we need and easy to use.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Value
Posted 8/6/2009 by M. Huxster - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

This product exceeds my expectations. Very durable and a good value. The dollar bills have a mint green color and don't look as realistic as the coins. Wished to write up would have given the denominations and how many you were getting in the pack. I probably would have order more sets. My kids will love using these in the classroom.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnet Coins
Posted 8/13/2008 by Michelle M. Davis
Rating: 5

Love the real look and size of the coins.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnet Coins
Posted 7/3/2006 by Catherine Blower
Rating: 5

Coins were correct sizes and both sides of coins were printed which is very helpful in teaching primary students the value and names of coins. Coins will be used next school year and I'm very much looking forward to using them.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Coins and more
Posted 12/26/2010 by kim murray
Rating: 5

My daughter loves these. The magnets are good quality and the pictures are realistic. She loves learning with these

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 8/15/2005 by Jennifer McCullough
Rating: 5

The magnet coins are great. I was pleased with the quality and received them in a very timely manner. Thanks and I will definitely order again!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magnet Coins
Posted 2/1/2007 by Renee Toth
Rating: 5

The product is as described. It works great as a learning tool.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magnet Coins
Posted 11/5/2006 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I recently purchased the magnetic coins to use in my first grade classroom. My students absolutely love using them on the chalkboard. They are always very excited to have the opportunity to use them and the coins make learning fun.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02