Home > Toy Companies > Dowling Magnets > Simply Science Floating Magnet Rings > Customer Reviews
Simply Science Floating Magnet Rings
0

5 Star reviews of Simply Science Floating Magnet Rings by Dowling Magnets

Return to Simply Science Floating Magnet Rings product information...

Simply Science Floating Magnet Rings has been reviewed 25 times with an average rating of 4.56

Review of Simply Science Floating Magnet Rings
Posted 1/9/2006 by Diane
Rating: 5

Bought this for my nephew's son, 3 1/2 years old. He and his grandmother (my sister) sat on the floor and played with it, so absorbed that they ignored the chaos of other adults and children opening presents on a typically hectic Christmas morning.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnet Rings for Easter!
Posted 4/3/2010 by Jessie Koehler
Rating: 5

My children (ages 6 and 9) love their new magnet ring toys. They were instantly involved in what became a 3 hour playing and experimenting session trying to find ways to stack, float and stick the rings to each other and any metal object in the house! Very educational and fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simply Science Floating Magnet Rings
Posted 11/30/2009 by Pat
Rating: 5

It was a birthday gift for a 3 yr. old. When it came, it looked like the $4.95 I paid for it, was embarrassed to give it, so I let my 3 yr. old grandson play with it. He enjoyed those magnets for hours! I'm going to buy another set to give for the original recipient! Great toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A THINKERS TOY!
Posted 3/11/2005 by Laina Roundy
Rating: 5

WE HAVE LOVED THIS TOY! WE ALL ENJOY PLAYING WITH IT. EVEN KIDS WHO ARE COMMITTED VIDEO GAME PLAYERS WILL TAKE TIME TO PLAY WITH THIS TOY. I'M GLAD WE PURCHASED IT AND HOPE TO BUY A FEW MORE FOR BIRTHDAY GIFTS!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great magnet set for homeschoolers!
Posted 2/2/2011 by Liz
Rating: 5

We got this set of magnets to go with our science curriculum. It was exactly what we needed (from Singapore Science), and my 8 year old enjoyed testing them out and manipulating them every which way.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Simply Science Floating Magnet Rings
Posted 2/4/2010 by Jean Gullicks, Ph.D. - OTHER
Rating: 5

This is a perfect toy to engage kids and adults of all ages. Many do not know the concepts of magnetism so they learn a lot when playing. It is easy to transport so works great in the car, also.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cool
Posted 12/27/2012
Rating: 5

My daughter loves these and so does my husband. Magnets are such great toys for kids.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Idea Not Super Interactive
Posted 5/22/2014 by Jennifer Welzenbach
Rating: 5

This product is a cute idea to feature how magnets can repel each other. The case is a little flimsy and I was hoping it was completely visible so the kids could see more of it through the case.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02