Home > Toy Companies > Duncan > Juggling Combo Pack - Balls & Scarves > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.63

Good Quality, Fun for Many Days To Come
Posted 12/26/2007 by Bob Koning
Rating: 5

The quality of juggling balls and scarves met our expectations. The weight and density of the balls seem sturdy enough to last for many months or years to come. Our 9 year old was able to "juggle" the scarves right out of the box. Many squeals followed! We are looking forward to learning more with the accompanying media.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Juggling Set
Posted 12/27/2007 by Patrick A Weber
Rating: 4

The juggling set was very good. My son loved it! The only negative of the set is that the accompanying CD only shows jugglers in action. It does not explain how to juggle. I recommend this set for anyone with an interest in juggling.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift
Posted 12/20/2007 by Mary Jo Hagey
Rating: 4

My oldest son requested this for his birthday to show his daughters he could juggle. I thought I was only getting balls. The scarves were an added bonus. The colors are bright.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Juggling pack
Posted 12/10/2010 - FRIEND
Rating: 4

My son is taking juggling lessons at school. He showed a friend, and we got this kit for her. The balls are a good size for beginners, the scarves are lightweight as described, and the colors are as shown in the description on-line. Since it was a gift, we are not sure how much use it gets. The kit is similar to others we have seen that are more expensive, so it seems like a good value starter juggling kit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Juggling Combo Pack
Posted 11/21/2006 by Martha J. Smith
Rating: 5

Juggling set is great. I ordered itfor my 9 year old son and he loves it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 10/13/2006 by Sheree Noble
Rating: 5

Great for learning how to juggle. Much easier than using tennis balls or the equivalent.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Want to Learn Juggling? Start Here.
Posted 8/27/2006 by Aneesh Karve
Rating: 4

I am favorably impressed by this product. You get a set of three scarves and three balls. (The scarves get you started, in slow motion, with the concept of juggling.) The instructional CD that comes with the set is also worthwhile and helped me start juggling on the right foot.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!
Posted 11/22/2007 by Elizabeth Claman
Rating: 4

I'm enjoying this set of juggling toys and plan to share them with friends and neighbors. Juggling is both fun and therapeutic!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 4/15/2007 by Linda
Rating: 5

We love it!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01