Home > Toy Companies > DuneCraft > Butterfly Glamour Garden Dome Terrarium > Customer Reviews
Butterfly Glamour Garden Dome Terrarium
0

Customer reviews of Butterfly Glamour Garden Dome Terrarium by DuneCraft

Return to Butterfly Glamour Garden Dome Terrarium product information...

Butterfly Glamour Garden Dome Terrarium has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.58

First time buyer
Posted 7/21/2013 by Amy Yarbrough
Rating: 5

This was an outstanding purchase! I bought this as a birthday gift for my 6 year old daughter. When it arrived ( quickly!), she and I were thrilled and immediately began assembling it and putting on the decorations. I am always searching for items that won't just end up buried in the bottom of a toy box, as well as items that won't cause frustration because they are overly complicated. This item was a perfect balance of entertainment, enjoyment, and education. My only disappointment was that the "butterfly friend" included was just a rubber butterfly. I was actually anticipating a REAL butterfly to be included, in a cocoon maybe. When researching this product, I searched through reviews and product descriptions to determine if the butterfly was going to be real or not, as the product describes how the plants chosen are meant to attract actual butterflies...I guess it was kind of silly to think it would be real, but I was genuinely hoping it would be! Regardless of that, this was still a fabulous purchase and my daughter and I have been watching the little sprouts pop up over the past few days. So exciting! I will definitely order more items like this in the future! AY RN

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Butterfly Glamour Garden Dome Terrarium
Posted 12/6/2012 by Shana Miller
Rating: 5

This is our 3rd dome! The first one blew away in a wind storm (forgot to bring it in)...anyway lots-o-fun!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Butterfly Glamour Garden Dome Terrarium
Posted 10/25/2012 by Linda Hungreder
Rating: 5

Given as a gift to a little girl.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Butterfly Glamour Garden Dome Terrarium
Posted 4/2/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

The Butterfly Glamour Garden was a gift for my granddaughters, aged 3 and 7. Yesterday, the 7 year old and I had fun getting it all set up and decorating it. We found the perfect spot for the seeds to germinate. She checked on it early this morning to see if it needed watering (it didn't). She's looking forward to planting the additional seed bomb we ordered. The seed packets seemed to hold very few seeds, but maybe that's all that will be needed. So far, so good, but, of course, we won't see results for at least a week or two.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Butterfly Terrarum
Posted 12/28/2012
Rating: 5

The concept is wonderful and my four year old is delighted. We check daily to look for growth. One has to keep fingers crossed for light sources may not be available to meet the sprouting needs.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Educational
Posted 4/3/2014 by Nancy
Rating: 5

My granddaughter is interested in her Mom's flower garden so now she has her own. It will be a good project for her Mom and her to do together. She will learn about growing plants and will have fun watching them grow.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Butterfly Glamour Garden Dome Terrarium
Posted 1/19/2014 by Andrea Moody
Rating: 4

Waiting for plants/flowers to grow

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bought three as gifts
Posted 12/12/2012 by Jaime Orndorff
Rating: 4

Checked it out and looks great - will update my review once the gifts are opened and played with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02