Home > Toy Companies > DuneCraft > Culinary Herb Garden Dome Terrarium > Customer Reviews
Culinary Herb Garden Dome Terrarium
0

Customer reviews of Culinary Herb Garden Dome Terrarium by DuneCraft

Return to Culinary Herb Garden Dome Terrarium product information...

Culinary Herb Garden Dome Terrarium has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.25

A rating of Culinary Herb Garden Dome Terrarium
Posted 3/10/2010 by Laura Manuel
Rating: 5

Excellent for those who aren't a green thumb. Easy to follow planting information and guide. Enough supplies to plant at least two - three times.I started my first batch a week ago and noticed this morning that they are starting to sprout. I am very happy with this product and am going to order more.

14 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Herb Garden
Posted 12/26/2007 by Julie
Rating: 5

The perfect size to put by a kitchen window. And it's right there when you need it.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

An Inside Spice Rack!
Posted 12/14/2007 by Diane T. - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I love this! I have a small condo that doesn't allow for any gardening. This ingenius terrarium enables me to plant my herbs and use them weeks later! I love spices, especially fresh ones!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Product, Fast Shipping!
Posted 12/16/2009 by Jessica Dettloff
Rating: 5

I purchased this as a gift for a friend for the holidays. It came just as I expected it to in good condition. I'm sure she'll love it!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Herb Garden
Posted 12/11/2007 by John C. Wilsterman
Rating: 4

The gift was a big hit. We were completely satisfied with the product. We gave it to my 6 year old niece and she was very happy.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Culinary Herb Garden Dome Terrarium
Posted 10/30/2008 by Anna Barone
Rating: 1

We used this for a school project. We followed all the directions... and waited. And waited. Needless to say we are still waiting. Our seeds never germinated. Terribly disappointed for the money and effort.
Kids, count on a celebration of germination! New seeds were shipped promptly and are soon to sprout.

11 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Culinary Herb Garden Dome Terrarium
Posted 12/20/2009 by J. Royce
Rating: 4

I just think it is a great product. I have not had any growth yet, but it was fun getting started and it looks to be getting there.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Culinary Herb Terrarium
Posted 2/16/2012 by Leilani Jacobson
Rating: 5

The seeds started sprouting within 3 days instead of a week.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Culinary Herb Garden Dome Terrarium
Posted 12/5/2007 - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 4

This was very quick to plant and set up. I'm planning on replanting all winter long and have my spring herb garden ready and waiting to plant-as well as decorating my kitchen. I'm SO excited! There are enough seeds to replant about 3 times and then one can use seeds purchased anywhere else.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Culinary Herb Garden Dome Terrarium
Posted 8/15/2008 by Karen
Rating: 2

I have planted seeds twice from the packet that came with the product and still have nothing growing. I have purchased other seeds and am waiting to see if I will ever grow anything in this terrarium. I have grown herbs in other pots from other seeds purchased. I am not happy with this product since I do canning and have had to purchase already grown herbs.

11 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This gift keeps on giving
Posted 12/7/2011 by B Thompson
Rating: 5

Have to interact to get results, checks on daily

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Culinary Herb Garden Dome Terrarium
Posted 11/9/2011 by Mindy Lawrence - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I actually got this for myself and not for a child. I like it very much and am excited that the seeds will sprout soon.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Harvey Schwartz
Posted 10/24/2011 by Harvey Schwartz - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Your products are really great and all that I have sent them to love them.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Culinary Herb Garden Dome Terrarium
Posted 10/16/2011 by Erika Keller Rogoff - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Don't know until it is given - for a birthday.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Culinary Herb Garden Dome Terrarium
Posted 1/3/2011 by Shannon Lee
Rating: 5

I think she is waiting for the weather to get sunnier - talks about using it soon

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Herb Garden - got to love it
Posted 12/11/2012
Rating: 4

Just the thing for a budding cook. Herbs right on the counter top!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Culinary Herb Garden Dome Terrarium
Posted 12/14/2010 by Janet Adams - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Has not been given yet.

4 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01