Home > Toy Companies > DuneCraft > Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium > Customer Reviews
Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
0

4 Star reviews of Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium by DuneCraft

Return to Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium product information...

Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium has been reviewed 47 times with an average rating of 4.00

Pretty Cool
Posted 4/28/2008
Rating: 4

I used this product for my son's birthday party favors. They were a big hit with the kids. We haven't grown ours yet. They are very excited to plant our Fly Trap and see it grow!

21 of 27 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
Posted 8/23/2009 by Lisa Hollowell
Rating: 4

It was a little smaller than I saw from the picture but were giving it a shot

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Venus fly traps
Posted 4/7/2010 by Ben Harold
Rating: 4

Simple setup. Great package. I hope they sprout! Don't forget to use distilled water.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
Posted 12/7/2010 by MONICA GRAHAM
Rating: 4

We just palnted this two days ago so we are still waiting to see how it grows but the kids are so exited and it is the first thing they check when they wake up.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
Posted 1/12/2010 by Misty Butterfield
Rating: 4

This product is little but it is cute and my kids look at it every day to see if it is growing yet.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
Posted 6/15/2012 by Amanda Jeffries
Rating: 4

the product came with easy to read and understand directions. easy to set up and put together. product looked like the picture on the internet store page.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So far, so good
Posted 7/26/2011
Rating: 4

Since it's a plant, it's not that exciting in the beginning. We just planted the seeds last week and my son is anxiously awaiting meat eating plants. Hopefully he will get them!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Venus flytrap
Posted 9/21/2012 by J Aaronson
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 5 year old son and it was very easy to set up. It comes with everything you need to get started. It can take a few months to see growth so we are patiently waiting!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
Posted 8/12/2013 by Laura Frye - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Smaller than expected. Will take a couple of months to see the true effect so we're anxiously waiting.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift
Posted 5/28/2013 by Tracy Andrewson - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Given as a gift for mid-range aged children. Love the idea and creativity of this item. Which is why I purchased them for my nieces to see something grow and exprience a little science in action.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01