Home > Toy Companies > DuneCraft > Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium > Customer Reviews
Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
0

5 Star reviews of Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium by DuneCraft

Return to Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium product information...

Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium has been reviewed 47 times with an average rating of 4.00

The Venus Fly Trap Micro Terrarium
Posted 5/16/2010 by Alec Ryals
Rating: 5

Don't really play with a plant but look at it several times a Day

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
Posted 12/12/2009 by Marcy Lopez - OTHER
Rating: 5

Got the product in perfect conditions. Delivery was fast. I think this is gonna be a great Christmas gift and starter on growing these kind of plants. I will buy again from Frat Brain Toys.com

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
Posted 9/3/2011 by Lisa Mallo
Rating: 5

Cute little product but the wait time of 1-3 months for the plants to start to sprout left my son disappointed...and there were only 3 seeds included? If they do grow well he will love it.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
Posted 1/4/2010 by Anne Gouin
Rating: 5

We haven't done anything with this yet, but we are curious and since we're so happy typically with Fat Brain Toys, we can only assume the best will come from yet another fun toy.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flytrap fields micro-terrarium
Posted 4/12/2012 by Susan Coughenour
Rating: 5

I bought this for my preschool class of 3-4 year-olds. They love it. It is still alive after a lot of curious kids.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Micro Carniverous plant
Posted 6/24/2011 by LAURIE OMLOR
Rating: 5

Nice to have a small carniverous plant to learn from, rather than having to wait for a big one to grow. My son has Autism and perseverates on things. Unfortunately, not the patience. Nice we won't have to wait too long for it to grow compared to the others.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
Posted 3/9/2010 by Tabitha Thompson
Rating: 5

I love this plant. It invokes the mind of any person interested in plants, science, or unusual things! It really teaches how to be patient, but yet caring and creative! I got this one for my daughter. She just loves it! She gets to interact with it every day! Everything from planting it and watching it grow to feeding it ants and bugs and keeping it watered! It is really expanding her mind and I couldn't have asked for more!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hope it works great
Posted 3/7/2010 by David Icenhower
Rating: 5

Everything showed up as planned, we will see if it grows!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Accurately Described
Posted 1/29/2010
Rating: 5

Accurately described and was what I had expected ! Thanks

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
Posted 10/3/2011 by Isabel Yulfo - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Instructions were clear and easy to follow.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
Posted 4/26/2010 by Vickie Pierce
Rating: 5

The product is great!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
Posted 12/27/2011
Rating: 5

we've sprouted venus fly traps!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
Posted 7/8/2011 by Darlene Rose - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a plant. I missed the title where it said it was a micro venus fly trap, would I buy it again,no. I thought the size was a 5x7. I must have misread that somewhere. A seven year old is very excited to see this grown and the seeds were three micro mini seeds. They were as big as a period at the end of a sentence.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
Posted 3/12/2013 by Mommy of 2
Rating: 5

Ordered these as a party favor alternative for my daughter's 5th birthday party. Her classmates were very excited about the plant that could eat bugs. The parents were happy about a non-sugar alternative.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

daughter loved it!
Posted 12/26/2012 by Eli Powell
Rating: 5

we haven't planted it yet but she has been wanting to.. need to get some soil'

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fly Trap Fiends Micro-Terrarium
Posted 11/27/2013 by Brandi Mitchell
Rating: 5

I am waiting for it to grow! Plants take a while, but so far, so good!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03