Home > Toy Companies > DuneCraft > Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse > Customer Reviews
Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
0

4 Star reviews of Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse by DuneCraft

Return to Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse product information...

Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse has been reviewed 33 times with an average rating of 4.00

This Is A Wonderful Product
Posted 11/9/2007
Rating: 4

My son is very excited to see them grow.

12 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
Posted 12/12/2011
Rating: 4

I appreciate being able to purchase toys that are Made in the U.S. [] I appreciate that information being so easy to find on your website. That will bring me back to your site, over and over again.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
Posted 11/1/2010 by Jason Hamar
Rating: 4

Not supposed to play with it - just watch it and take care of it.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little green thumbs up
Posted 10/6/2009 by Pamela Morris
Rating: 4

My 6 year old son is so excited for his greenhouse to grow! He planted the seeds the same day the order was delivered, and has been checking on it every day. This is definitely a fun project for kids, but does take up to 3 years to mature, so it's also a good lesson in patience & caregiving. Can't wait to see our first sprout!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
Posted 12/26/2009 by Candice Gillespie
Rating: 4

My 8 year old was super excited to get this. It was simple to get set up......now we just have to wait for them to grow. So far pleased with product!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
Posted 10/5/2009 by Sherry Plaster
Rating: 4

Still waiting to see if the plants grow...seems to be a good product

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
Posted 7/26/2010
Rating: 4

My son has been wanting a plant that eats flies for a couple of years. We live on a farm with many children who like to keep the door open. He is hoping that this plant will be well fed. He will not receive it until Christmas. He is impatient. Therefore, I do not know if he will like to wait the years it will take for the plant to mature. I do have other children with patience who will enjoy it.

7 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
Posted 1/12/2012 by Erin Waters
Rating: 4

We are waiting on the plants to grow! She is very excited to see them.

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
Posted 4/15/2009 by joni chavez
Rating: 4

it was hard to understand the instutions

4 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
Posted 7/30/2013 by Daniel Bustamonti
Rating: 4

The item is a plant not a toy.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02