Home > Toy Companies > DuneCraft > Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse > Customer Reviews
Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
0

5 Star reviews of Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse by DuneCraft

Return to Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse product information...

Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse has been reviewed 33 times with an average rating of 4.00

Review of Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
Posted 7/28/2008 by Judith Bullard
Rating: 5

I am very pleased with the venus fly-trap greenhouse. I got it as a gift and now have requests for at least 2 more. The greenhouse itself is sturdy and small enough for even a small window sill. I am sure my grandchildren are going to enjoy growing and learning about the plants. I intend to order more exotic plants for them.

20 of 21 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
Posted 12/29/2009
Rating: 5

Great product, my 5 year old loved it. However, it takes 8 weeks to grow in the fridge, so we'll have to wait awhile before we know if it worked or not!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
Posted 12/26/2011 by Sheri Welch
Rating: 5

I bought this Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse for my 9 year old nephew.... He wanted this because his older brother got a greenhouse. He is not as patient as his brother. so this will be a challenge for him. But im sure he will love it none the less.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas present
Posted 12/18/2010 by Mary Middelkamp
Rating: 5

It was for a gift. My daughter is into that kind of stuff.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
Posted 8/9/2009 by Robert Bambrick
Rating: 5

purchased this exact same item from another store in the past and the seeds did not sprout. there are listed 3 different ways to sow the seeds. hopefully this time i chose the correct way. the item arrived in excellent condition and the delivery was fast.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Products
Posted 7/8/2009 by Diane
Rating: 5

We are a center for Mentally Challenged Individuals and the the items we order were great...

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fly Trap Fiends Windowsill Greenhouse
Posted 6/4/2013 by Louise Brinkman
Rating: 5

Item was as described and was useful for my Venus fly trap

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 12/11/2012 by Natalie Lynch
Rating: 5

Hoping to be a bit hit at Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01