Home > Toy Companies > DuneCraft > Super Snow - 100 gram jar > Customer Reviews
Super Snow - 100 gram jar
0

5 Star reviews of Super Snow - 100 gram jar by DuneCraft

Return to Super Snow - 100 gram jar product information...

Super Snow - 100 gram jar has been reviewed 26 times with an average rating of 4.58

Snow feels so real
Posted 3/22/2009 by Jill Zielinski - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

My children used this 'snow' as a part of their science fair project and it added a 'hands-on' component to their display. The kids really enjoyed touching the 'snow' and digging in it. Clean up was simple as well. I also plan to use the product at the sensory table at school.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Snow - 100 gram jar
Posted 3/27/2010 by Frank SanFilippo
Rating: 5

I have actually used this product, Super Snow, before. I generally use it with my students as part of science experiments. The kids absolutely love the result---snow, and often they want "samples" of the experminet---again,the snow---to take home with them.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This Snow Is Great!
Posted 12/14/2007 by Catherine Riccio
Rating: 5

I like the consistency and authenticity. Great product. I sent it to family in Florida.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Everything I Hoped For!
Posted 1/16/2007 by Michelle Roberts
Rating: 5

This product is fascinating. The children in my classroom thoroughly enjoyed making and playing with the snow. It is very easy to make. It can make a little bit of a mess but nothing worth worrying over. I am very satisfied with this product. It met all my expectations.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Super Snow - 100 gram jar
Posted 2/4/2010 by Mary Ellen Nyman
Rating: 5

I loved how the product is. I thought it was so cool when I saw it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LIKED IT
Posted 12/16/2009 by Sally Salzman
Rating: 5

THIS WAS FUN - THE KIDS PRACTICALLY USED IT UP IN ONE DAY.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Snow is Super!
Posted 12/10/2009 by Chip Austin
Rating: 5

Just tried the samller jar to see how it works, everyone really likes it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Snow in a Jar
Posted 11/9/2006 by Michelle Warmbold
Rating: 5

This stuff is so cool. We loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Super Snow!
Posted 1/4/2010 by Crystal Sigmon
Rating: 5

Super snow is really neat. The kids had a blast playing in the "snow."

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Super Snow - 100 gram jar
Posted 4/5/2010 by Pam McAvoy
Rating: 5

I have not used this product yet!! Next school year!

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really cool snow!
Posted 1/13/2013 by Kelly M
Rating: 5

This product will last you a LONG time. It's so cool to use and is definitely makes for a great gift for any child. I like that it stays cool for days and lasts! My 2 year old autistic son has issues with texture so I purchased this with the hope of exposing him to something new that is simple for him to create. He LOVED it. It can be messy but it doesn't again and cleans up easy with a wet rag. Highly recommend it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Snow - When Nature Doesn't Deliver It, Make It!
Posted 1/15/2014 by Kimberly in Bellevue
Rating: 5

My son enjoyed watching this tiny amount of a white powder expand and grow into a bowl full of snow! Here he is using it for the first time: http://youtu.be/IjZ3_KElvC0

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Let it Snow!
Posted 1/7/2014 by Josh
Rating: 5

Bought this to use at my son's birthday party for a party game. It went over very well, and all the kids (and grown-ups) had a great time just touching it; lol.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Super Snow - 100 gram jar
Posted 12/30/2013 by Michael Pradines
Rating: 5

Very cool stuff! Traveled to Florida from Pittsburgh to visit my family and brought this as present to my nieces (7 and 3 years old). Told them it was magic snow from Pennsylvania. Tons of fun playing with it. Very easy to mix. They enjoyed watching it created also, although they didn't understand the science behind it yet. Will bring it every year.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I'm hoping it's a hit
Posted 12/23/2013 by Antonella Muniz
Rating: 5

I sent this to my nephews in San Francisco. I am hoping they have fun with it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Super Snow - 100 gram jar
Posted 12/1/2013 by tanya cook
Rating: 5

great since we live in the south

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03