Home > Toy Companies > Educa(John Hansen) > Hoberman Sphere - Rings > Customer Reviews
Hoberman Sphere - Rings
0

5 Star reviews of Hoberman Sphere - Rings by Educa(John Hansen)

Return to Hoberman Sphere - Rings product information...

Hoberman Sphere - Rings has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.83

Information about Hoberman Sphere - Rings
Posted 8/23/2011 by gina benne
Rating: 5

I bought it for use in our after school program, my kids grabbed it before I took it to school and wanted to keep it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

HobErma sphere
Posted 9/26/2010 by sarah saltzman
Rating: 5

We saw this at my cousins house, he has downs syndrome and enjoys this a lot - my six month old son was mesmerized by it and after a minute of opening and closing it for him he started laughing like crazy. My mom bought one for our family the following week and we all love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Instant Hit
Posted 1/7/2010 by Joseph - OTHER
Rating: 5

The kid said, "WOW, this is cool!" Nuff said.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Hoberman Sphere - Rings
Posted 12/19/2009 by Robin Herman
Rating: 5

a delight children love igt so do adults they can not help fiddling with people like to wear it in e its expanded state a treasure

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very entertaining
Posted 12/6/2012 by Katie Searls
Rating: 5

My two year old loves this toy. When she first played with one of these at our chiropractor's office, I knew I had to buy one for her to have at home!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Hoberman Sphere - Rings
Posted 9/15/2012 by LISA L FRANK
Rating: 5

Given as a gift. The kiddos love it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Hoberman Sphere - Rings
Posted 22 days ago by DONALD J CARR
Rating: 5

She constantly plays with this toy. Her brother, 2, also enjoys it. It is a marvelous toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift
Posted 26 days ago by DKz
Rating: 5

Our new 8 yr old grandson had noticed a 'science guy' walking around our local science museum with the large Hoberman sphere on his head and wanted the expanding sphere when he saw it at the gift shop; however, he was over his budge and did not want the smaller one. When I went back to purchase for his bday, all of the spheres were sold. So, I found this large Hoberman sphere on Fat Brain and it was delivered exactly when they said and in good condition. When our grandson opened the gift, he shouted, "Oh, cool!! I remember this!!" He immediately expanded and put on his head, even crawled inside. The adults wanted to 'play,' other parents were looking at it for their child and asking me Qs. That evening the teen daughter and her friend were looking at the polyhedron composition and counting the shapes. The Hoberman Sphere was a big hit and we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Prsent
Posted 7/3/2013 by Chris - FRIEND
Rating: 5

We have a Hoberman sphere at home, and it is a hit every time my son has a play date. One of his friends just didn't want to let it go, so we purchased one for his birthday. At the party the child wanted to play with it immediately, and once it was out of the packaging, the kids were lined up, reaching and talking all at once, each eager to show what HE or SHE could do with it. They had a blast. I'm always amazed at this bc it's a sphere, right? Pretty simple, but somehow it becomes anything the children want it to be, and it seems like an adventure to them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My kids love it
Posted 6/11/2013
Rating: 5

Our neighbor had this toy and my girls (7 and 4) played with it creatively. I bought one and of course they both wanted to play with it at the same time. I went back the next day and bought another one. We had friends over (boys 6 and 4), they played both played with the spheres for a long time. The 6 year old told me he wants one for his birthday. I will be buying my 3rd for his birthday gift and probably a 4th for my nephew turning 4 yrs old soon. They play with these in a variety of ways. They toss it in the air, watch it get bigger then smaller as it hits the ground. They can "wear" it as a dress, or helmet. The girls can actually sit inside it and play with other toys, while inside. They figured out how to keep it big by sitting in it. They really do love it. It is a good imaginative toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 3/24/2013 by heather
Rating: 5

My son got this for his birthday (6) and he loves it!! My other son (10) enjoyed it so much that he used his own money to buy one for himself too! This toy is a huge hit!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Hoberman Sphere - Rings
Posted 12/27/2012 by Judith DuBose
Rating: 5

I purchased them for my two adult daughters to use as instructional tools in chorus rehearsals. They loved them. All the adults as well as the kids at our Christmas gathering had to take a turn playing with them. Amazing eye-popping fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good for all ages
Posted 11/16/2012 by PAMELA TONSBERG - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The grown ups enjoying this as much as the children!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01