Home > Toy Companies > Educa(John Hansen) > Wood Labyrinth > Customer Reviews
Wood Labyrinth
0

Customer reviews of Wood Labyrinth by Educa(John Hansen)

Return to Wood Labyrinth product information...

Wood Labyrinth has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.13

wood labyrinth
Posted 1/1/2012 by Carolyn Schmidt
Rating: 1

My son asked for this toy. It broke the same day he opened it and started to use it. It is extremely lightweight and fragile for a wooden toy. The mechanism which it operates by no longer works. I absolutely would not recommend it and feel it was a complete waste of money.
No need to work your way through a maze of confusion to get help. For prompt service, maneuver straightaway to the Returns & Exchanges center. Our customer was provided a gift certificate.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wood Labyrinth
Posted 11/3/2011 by mary lynn bowman
Rating: 5

for my grandchildren for christmas

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wood Labyrinth
Posted 3/4/2011 by KENNETH C JOHNSON
Rating: 4

Enjoyable game. Build quality is slightly lacking, we have to tip it over and shake to get the balls out of the game, as the bottom is poorly aligned.
Shaking and tipping not required for Labyrinth play. Let us know of any product concerns, and we'll tip things in your favor quick. Roll on into the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wood Labyrinth
Posted 1/3/2012 by anik leveille
Rating: 5

Classic game from my childhood that my son is now enjoying too. Good to practice fine motor-skills and patience.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wood Labyrinth
Posted 10/15/2011 by Deborah Replogle
Rating: 4

We are using this toy as an afterschool activity for children in our Branch Library. While the marbles are easy to lose, (or maybe just attractive to put in one's pocket and take home) it is still a highly sought after game by the elementary school children. We will probably be purchasing another one, and will try to purchase at least a dozen balls.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My childhood favorite
Posted 4/10/2012 by Carolyn Anderson
Rating: 4

A seven year old girl who comes to the library once a week with her family was mesmerized by this box. So far, she is the only child who has discovered it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wood Labryrinth
Posted 4/5/2012
Rating: 3

I bought it for my son who has Autism to use as an appropriate independent activity. It is taking him time to learn how to play with it since his cognition is weak, but he is enjoying it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wood Labyrinth
Posted 12/8/2011 by Betsy Abdullayof
Rating: 4

My four year old loves this!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wood Labyrinth
Posted 11/5/2012 by megan
Rating: 4

Nice classic, wooden toy that is fun, well-made, and challenging. It may be a little too hard to keep the interest of my seven year old. Perplexus in another great single-player maze game, also hard.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wood Labyrinth
Posted 5/15/2014 by Rory Rubin
Rating: 4

I had one similar as a kids. It is a classic toy that takes skill to master, but everyone has fun with it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Labyrinthe
Posted 12/26/2013 by Cheryl Bonine-Garcia - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Family Christmas gift and age 6 to seniors were playing with it constantly. Remember this from childhood (I am a senior) and bought it for family. Great Classic Game! and definitely a skill game for all ages. Thank you :)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wood Labyrinth
Posted 12/2/2013 by susan cohen
Rating: 5

I have this item at my house and purchased a larger model for my 8 year old grandson to take home to his house. He was pleased to have it. His 12-1/2 brother was also excited to have this item.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02