Home > Toy Companies > Education Outdoors, Inc. > Camp Board Game > Customer Reviews
Camp Board Game
0

4 Star reviews of Camp Board Game by Education Outdoors, Inc.

Return to Camp Board Game product information...

Camp Board Game has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.65

Fun game about camping
Posted 1/13/2010 by Patricia M. Kelley
Rating: 4

I bought this as a gift and only played once. The higher levels of questions are very challenging, so I imagine you can play this many times. We changed the game play a bit so that we would ask more questions. It was more fun for all of us, adults, a 7 and 6 year old. The kids loved it and game play went quickly.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Camp Board Game
Posted 4/17/2010 by Cheryl
Rating: 4

Great game. My daughter loves it. It is fun for the whole family to play, as it allows for people of all different ages and knowledge levels to play. It is great for any family that loves nature and the outdoors.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Camp Board Game
Posted 1/12/2010 by Lisa Doyle - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Fun to play.... great for each level/age of player... perhaps age recomendations would make easier for the non-decisive players to decide or for those little guys who want to be just like their big brother.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Camp Board Game
Posted 12/29/2009 by Debra Kreiger
Rating: 4

We like the fact the whole family can play the game. For us, we like to camp, and this game is a perfect game to bring along while camping. It is fun to play, and we very happy to have purchased the game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Camp Board Game
Posted 12/28/2009
Rating: 4

The levels seem a little easier than we anticipated, but we are nature lovers and may have better base knowledge than most. Otherwise, this impulse purchase was a great one to enjoy with our camp-loving Girl Scout daughter!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Camp Board Game
Posted 12/28/2009
Rating: 4

Three players, ages 30+, 5 and 2 1/2 enjoyed testing their knowledge. Level 4 was more than challenging for the 30+; the 5 yr old enjoyed the questions and the littlest one practiced counting skills. An excellent choice for all ages.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Camp Board Game
Posted 12/27/2009 by Cassie J. Rizzi
Rating: 4

Great game my little brothers loved it! I love the facts and questions for the game. An upgraded version might be better with more challenges along the board game the kids were getting bored if they didn't land on a question.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Camp
Posted 12/27/2009
Rating: 4

Gave it as a gift to my neices and they haven't stoppe playing it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Camp Board Game
Posted 12/7/2009 by Kellie Turkisher
Rating: 4

Fun all-ages family game to use at our Cabin.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02