Home > Toy Companies > Educational Insights > Ace the Talking Teaching Hot Dots Jr. Dog > Customer Reviews
Ace the Talking Teaching Hot Dots Jr. Dog
0

Customer reviews of Ace the Talking Teaching Hot Dots Jr. Dog by Learning Resources / Educational Insights

Return to Ace the Talking Teaching Hot Dots Jr. Dog product information...

Ace the Talking Teaching Hot Dots Jr. Dog has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.46

Review for Ace the Talking Teaching Hot Dots Jr. Dog
Posted 9/17/2011 by Anita
Rating: 4

I really do like this product. Our child does play with the Hotdots, but really likes it when we play together. I think this is a Great toy when trying to get a jump start on education and its fun.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ace the Talking Hot Dots Dog
Posted 2/4/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Hot Dots Jr. sets just would not be fun without Ace. You have to purchase both the Ace pen and the Hot Dots Jr. set, but it is worth it. At least little hands are holding something that resembles a pencil. My grandson is truly enjoying Ace!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect Gift
Posted 9/25/2010 by SARAH
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my nephew who had just broke his arm. He is four and has just taken an interest in counting. My sister commented that he loves this, he even said ""This dog is a great teacher. I love him!" It's great for his age. I purchased two one from the store and then decided it would be easier to order online and have it directly shipped to my sister. I was going to return the one I bought, but now I'm going to keep it for my three year old as a Christmas present.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ace the Talking Teaching Hot Dots Jr. Dog
Posted 1/2/2012 by KAREN KRESNIK
Rating: 5

I am looking forward to growing this set with other flash cards as my niece grows. We started with the shapes and there are so many other options to use with the Hot Dots Jr Dog. The Dog is easy to use and she was carrying the flash card case around all day at Christmas like a purse!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hot Dot Pen
Posted 11/12/2011 by IKADAR
Rating: 5

Purchased for my son's 1st Grade classroom. They love it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ace the Talking Dog
Posted 11/7/2010 by Karen Durrant - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

A definite favorite toy. Would highly recommend this.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Thank You, She likes Math now
Posted 9/13/2011 by JAN WASSON
Rating: 5

Easy and Fun to Play.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My kids love it!
Posted 10/18/2012 by Jessica Dari
Rating: 4

My children, ages 2 and 4, love this product. It's educational value is great, we love the noises Ace makes when they get the answer right. My only complaint is that if you are not holding Ace directly straight up to select the dot he will give an incorrect response. For my toddlers it's too much to hold Ace straight vertically without wobbling.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Ace the Talking Teaching Hot Dots Jr. Dog
Posted 10/26/2012 by Annette Clutter
Rating: 5

I teach Kindergarten and had only one 'Ace'. He was so popular I needed more! The kids love him and can't wait for me to say it's okay to him.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ace the Talking Teaching Hot Dots Jr. Dog
Posted 10/2/2013 by CATHERINE LUTH
Rating: 1

Didn't work. Replaced batteries, and it worked for a few seconds then died again. Would not work even with more new batteries.
Doggone defective product? Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center. We're on the trail to assist. We contacted our customer promptly.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01