Home > Toy Companies > Educational Insights > Hot Dots Phonics Flash Cards - Reading Readiness > Customer Reviews
Hot Dots Phonics Flash Cards - Reading Readiness
0

5 Star reviews of Hot Dots Phonics Flash Cards - Reading Readiness by Learning Resources / Educational Insights

Return to Hot Dots Phonics Flash Cards - Reading Readiness product information...

Hot Dots Phonics Flash Cards - Reading Readiness has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.25

Hot Dots Phonics Flash Cards - Reading Readiness
Posted 7/14/2009 by Nausica
Rating: 5

It is a very good product. It offers another way of guiding children through reading. It is a big help for parents and fun for the children. Anything that you can use in helping children learn in a fun and creative way…you know it will have a positive impact with them. This product offers that and I would recommend it to every parent and teachers. The Fat Brain Company is an awesome company to order from. You can find anything you need from them at very good prices and their shipment is out of this world. They are extremely fast in shipping and keeping you informed about your order. You order today and in two-three days, you have it at your door. I am very pleased with their products , their prices and their fast shipment.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Hot Dots Phonics Flash Cards - Reading Readiness
Posted 5/28/2008 by Graham Allen & Christina Allen
Rating: 5

Love this product, it's great for my daughter on her own or working together as a family.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun And Educational For Pre-Readers
Posted 2/20/2008 by Jessica Bell
Rating: 5

My 5-year-old is just starting to learn to read, and these have been helpful in getting him motivated. He likes to play with them, so I use them as an incentive. They're very well made, and I've had no problems at all with the sets (we bought the first three). We'll definitely buy the other reading sets and probably the math ones, too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

hot dot phonics
Posted 6/8/2011 by shelly evans
Rating: 5

Just learning to use it, but know it will be a good teaching asset.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Product
Posted 3/1/2011 by kristin principato
Rating: 5

Simply stated, we love this product! My son actually want's to play with these flash cards, and I don't wan't to pull my hair out while helping him anymore. We both enjoy doing these flash cards together. They are fun, and the Hot Dots pen offers encouraging words, and gentle let downs for wrong answers. Most importantly, my son doesn't become frustrated anymore, and neither do I. Awesome!!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Amazing
Posted 8/10/2007 by Debra Simons
Rating: 5

I am a teacher and found this to be an amazing independent activity for young students. My students love to use the flash cards with the pen. The pen allows for instant feedback. I really enjoy this product.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hot Dots Reading Readiness
Posted 1/23/2007
Rating: 5

Outstanding product. All of my students love the Hot Dots. Excellent for practice and independent work.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hot Dots Phonics Flash Cards - Reading Readiness
Posted 7/23/2008 by Julie Bahnsen
Rating: 5

I am happy with the product and my child is excited to use it.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great stage two
Posted 11/30/2012 by MICHELE
Rating: 5

My daughter is 5 and she received the beginning phonics card which were a little too easy. Staff at fat brain suggested these cards and they are great. They are not too hard or too easy for her age, she has not started school yet, just preschool. I just wish I did not always have to be there to help her since she cannot read the instructions on each card.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03