Home > Toy Companies > Educational Insights > Kanoodle > Customer Reviews
Kanoodle
0

4 Star reviews of Kanoodle by Learning Resources / Educational Insights

Return to Kanoodle product information...

Kanoodle has been reviewed 75 times with an average rating of 4.79

Kanoodle
Posted 9/13/2009 by Lora Buzinkai
Rating: 4

This is a fun game for all ages and abilities. It's compact and self-contained for travel.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Puzzle
Posted 8/24/2009
Rating: 4

This is a grandma reviewing a toy she bought for herself after her precocious granddaughter loved it! Truly great for all ages. I'm trying to regain brain agility, she's just having a blast. And I love small portable, self-contained games.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Kanoodle
Posted 5/10/2011 by RENEE M HENDRICKS
Rating: 4

Great product...can play over and over again.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Kanoodle
Posted 1/14/2010 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought the item for a gift for a puzzler. It seemed to offer a good range of challenges and was portable for easy travel.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kanoodle
Posted 7/19/2010 by Pieter
Rating: 4

Kanoodle is fun, promotes creativity and intuitive thinking, can be played with individually as well as with another person

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Instant hit with kids
Posted 4/6/2011 by Joseph Theby
Rating: 4

The 4 and 6 year old alternate between working together and fighting for control of this game. A rather simple puzzle game that has really caught the attention of the kids. It must be the handy little case the contains the colorful pieces and game board that has them hooked. The game pushes spatial reasoning and problem solving and it took the kids a little time to get used to the idea. The 3D puzzle mode is especially rewarding, however, younger kids might need some assistance understanding the concept.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Kanoodle
Posted 12/9/2009 by penny
Rating: 4

So far everyone seems to love this one. We may have to purchase a few more to ensure the 6 year-old gets enough play time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good car fun
Posted 7/15/2014 by HALEY
Rating: 4

We bought this for a car game for our 4 kids, ages 7 - 14. They all love it and are challenged by the game. The hardest thing is getting the 7yr old to keep the booklet with the game, a must in order to play it correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03