Home > Toy Companies > Educational Insights > Magic Moves Electronic Wand > Customer Reviews
Magic Moves Electronic Wand
0

4 Star reviews of Magic Moves Electronic Wand by Learning Resources / Educational Insights

Return to Magic Moves Electronic Wand product information...

Magic Moves Electronic Wand has been reviewed 43 times with an average rating of 4.40

Review of Magic Moves Electronic Wand
Posted 3/18/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Grandma's pick for active three year-old's birthday gift. Granddaughter thought it first was a microphone but quickly caught on to following the verbal cues and rocking out on the music. The flashing lights are a big hit. Both she and her six year-old sister have had a great time with the wand. Although perhaps biased, I think it was the hit of the birthday party!

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Popular for short time
Posted 11/28/2012 by KC
Rating: 4

This would be a good group or preschool toy as it encourages movement, but it is not as fun for my daughter to use it on her own. Cute toy with some fun activities for kids!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magic Moves Electronic Wand
Posted 6/21/2014
Rating: 4

This is a great idea, but there is one big drawback. You have to push the green "go" button each time you want to hear a command (e.g., one type of animal w/ one sound). So the game seems to stop after just one move unless the kid keeps pressing the green "go" button. It would be great if you had an option to just press a button and have it go until you turn it off.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magic Moves Electronic Wand
Posted 12/9/2013 by Cam Thies
Rating: 4

Keeps the kids active, the only negative I have is that isn't not very loud.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

dancing wand
Posted 11/7/2012
Rating: 4

great interactive fun

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great gift
Posted TODAY by Melissa Sikora
Rating: 4

Perfect for an 18 month old that loves to dance and move!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magic Moves Electronic Wand
Posted 1/7/2014
Rating: 4

All of the children found it to be very entertaining. they are 4, 3 and 21 months. The adults have had fun watching them. the youngest does not understand, but copies what ever the others are doing.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magic Moves Electronic Wand
Posted 1/5/2014 by Carole Famiglietti - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Purchased for my 2 yr old grand daughter and her mom says she likes it because it is sparkly and plays music. She follows the commands sometimes, better with parents there. We feel she will appreciate it more when she is older. Not sorry I purchased it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun multi-sensory toy
Posted 12/29/2013
Rating: 4

Fun co-ordinating music and movement ideas.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magic Moves Electronic Wand
Posted 12/6/2013 by Barbara McDaniel
Rating: 4

The one sent to me didn't appear to work but with new batteries, it works fine! I think my very active grandsons will love it but it is a Christmas gift so I can't say for sure

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Interaction Toy
Posted 12/4/2013 by Elaine - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Our grandson loves this toy, but enjoys it more when he uses it as a tool for his performances. Be prepared for giggles!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magic Moves Electronic Wand
Posted 12/4/2012 by Jenn - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought the Magical Moves Wand as a gift for my 3 year old niece...but my 2 year old daughter found it first. She has enjoyed the lights and music, as I knew my niece would, and now we're having to buy a second one. Since the two are so close in age, they often get "matching" gifts at holidays and birthdays, which is something I've been trying to avoid in order to recognize them as individuals. However, this is one gift that I don't mind them both having.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01