Home > Toy Companies > Educational Insights > Magic Moves Electronic Wand > Customer Reviews
Magic Moves Electronic Wand
0

5 Star reviews of Magic Moves Electronic Wand by Learning Resources / Educational Insights

Return to Magic Moves Electronic Wand product information...

Magic Moves Electronic Wand has been reviewed 41 times with an average rating of 4.39

A rating of Magic Moves Electronic Wand
Posted 12/26/2012 by Edna Wright
Rating: 5

My three year old grandson walks around with the electronic wand . He loves to dance and complete all of the movements. He plays with it for hours. It has become one of his favorite toys. He loves music.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magic Moves Electronic Wand
Posted 11/13/2013 by Chyrel Mitchell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

these 2 wands are Christmas presents for two granddaughters the same age. they will not open until then. I am sure they will love them!

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magic Moves Electronic Wand
Posted 9/18/2013
Rating: 5

My little ones love this! It keeps them active as it helps their listening skills. They laugh continuously as they follow the instructions to jump or creep or slide like the animals listed. It also lights up continuously for visual stimulation. Great toy!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 2/11/2014 by Sara Kinney
Rating: 5

I bought this for my daughter, who is blind and autistic. She loves the music! She can easily use the buttons by herself and the toy is high quality and has survived multiple throws. The voice directions are cute and fun for younger kids.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute!
Posted 12/12/2012 by Brenda Kearney
Rating: 5

My 6-year-old granddaughter can't be still, so this toy is perfect for her.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hours of Fun
Posted 1/20/2013 by Carolyn
Rating: 5

This is a great item to capture a child's attention and keeping them moving. Ours is a little under three years old. Following the directions and moving to them is fun. It's educational, creates physical activity, the lights and sounds are entertaining for her. It was a nice find. For sanity, it has too volume controls. Neither is obnoxious but there is a softer setting so if someone in the house needs to not be disturbed, it's still loud enough for her to hear well and enjoy while being quieter for others. Very happy with this item.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magic Moves Electronic Wand
Posted 12/22/2013 by M. Jo Ashley
Rating: 5

My 3 year old great granddaughter loves to perform for others, especially while singing! She loved it! Perfect for the budding "superstar" who is extremely active

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun
Posted 12/3/2013 by W
Rating: 5

Easy to use; simple for a child to use once shown. My daughter loved it immediately. She is an active child and this was perfect for her. It has music and flashing lights....all things she loves! Plus it allows her to move and dance anywhere! Plus it fun to see how she interprets the movements asked.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magic Moves Electronic Wand
Posted 12/9/2012 by Barbara Schmid
Rating: 5

I got the wand for my grandson because he loves music. He is only 21 months old. He loves the lights and also loves to put it in his mouth. He is a very smart little boy ( 9 months ahead of where or what he should be doing). The toy is built well and he loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magic Moves Electronic Wand
Posted 11/27/2013 by Melissa - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

purchased as a gift for our granddaughter. She is four, and has lots of energy. This is perfect for her.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magic Moves Electronic Wand
Posted 11/6/2013 by Esther Wheeler - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Not presentable to present as gift due to packaging degradation

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magic Moves Electronic Wand
Posted 3/19/2012 by Marilyn Bodner
Rating: 5

I have not given this to our grandchildren yet ....they are coming in the first week in April.

4 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02