Home > Toy Companies > Educational Insights > Smencil Colored Pencils 10-Pack > Customer Reviews
Smencil Colored Pencils 10-Pack
0

Customer reviews of Smencil Colored Pencils 10-Pack by Learning Resources / Educational Insights

Return to Smencil Colored Pencils 10-Pack product information...

Smencil Colored Pencils 10-Pack has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.67

Colored Smencils
Posted 12/22/2009 by Carrie Martone
Rating: 5

They smell so good and the colors are really bright. My daughter loves them. She loves to draw and color and these are a fun addition to her supplies.

15 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Smencil Colored Pencils 10-Pack
Posted 12/27/2010 by Sandra McLeroy
Rating: 5

Smencils are a great product!!!! I would rate them (on a scale of 1-5) FIVE(5) !! :) There great!!! they smell really good and they are recycled from newspaper!!! What would be really cool i if they were recycled out of something else like aluminum cans, or chip bags !!! Another thing is more colors would great!! I love Smencils and wish to have more !!!

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Colored Smencils
Posted 12/23/2011 by Brindley Vancura
Rating: 5

My five year old son was in love with his smencil (regular pencil) last year. This year it was between the smens and the colored smencils...but the smens weren't colored, so the decision was made for us! He's WAY more in love with these than his run of the mill colored pencils. Couldn't be happier!

10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Smencil Colored Pencils 10-Pack
Posted 6/28/2010 by gk
Rating: 5

My 6 year old daughter loves these smencils. They smell great and she loves to color with them. They are great for the young artist.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

These are great!
Posted 7/4/2011 by Heidi Wasserman
Rating: 5

My kids have had the regular pencil smencils. When I saw these came in colored pencils, I knew my kids would love them. They are always coloring and use these a lot! Highly recommend!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Smencil Colored Pencils 10-Pack
Posted 12/17/2010 by Debbie Durgin
Rating: 4

Item was a special request from a grandchild and she loves them!

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love smencils
Posted 3/27/2012
Rating: 4

Not only are they fun to draw with but she has created a series of games based on smelling them. We have to close our eyes and smell them and guess which one it is. My only criticism is that the tropical blast had no lead and we had to sharpen about of a third of the way down before we found it. It is also too bad they are made in China. It seems something like this could easily be made her. But overall, they are great fun and we love that they are made of recycled paper.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Son LOVES these!
Posted 5/1/2011 by ChristineO
Rating: 5

He started with a grape smelling one and carried it everywhere, opening the vessel just to smell it and having everyone he came across smell it, too. He wanted more and wished they came in colored ones. I bought them for him for his sister's birthday so that he is able to be excited about something during her birthday. I know he will be ecstatic over these! =) And I love them because they are made with recycled newspaper, not at the direct expense of a tree.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

SMENCIL 10-pack
Posted 7/5/2012
Rating: 4

My son is very artistic and absolutely loves the smencil colored pencils. He loves to draw, smell, and sharpen them. This is a great gift that he uses constantly.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Smencil Colored Pencils 10-Pack
Posted 12/27/2011 by Gamble Foster
Rating: 5

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME. These pencils are great!

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great smelly colored pencils!
Posted 7/30/2011
Rating: 4

Pencils smell great! Vivid colors! Convenient carrying case.

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We love Smencils!
Posted 12/10/2013 by Craig Smith
Rating: 5

We homeschool and our girls love using Smencils for their school work. It makes the work just a little more fun!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Smencil Colored Pencils 10-Pack
Posted 10/21/2013 by Kristen Lowe
Rating: 4

This was a great addition to our art supplies. Fun, fragrant, and unique.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Smencils!
Posted 9/20/2013 by SG
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 4 year old niece and she loves them! They are easy for her to grip and she takes pride in taking care of them and making sure each one is placed back into it's tube after use so that she can 'keep them safe'. Her favorites are black berry and juicy melon. Her mom has told me that she's much more eager to do her alphabet tacing now!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03