Home > Toy Companies > Educo / Hape Inc. > All Aboard Rolling Train Maze > Customer Reviews
All Aboard Rolling Train Maze
0

Customer reviews of All Aboard Rolling Train Maze by Hape

Return to All Aboard Rolling Train Maze product information...

All Aboard Rolling Train Maze has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 5.00

Cute Toy
Posted 1/7/2008 by Crystal D Mayes
Rating: 5

This toy is adorable. My 1 year old likes to push it around the house and move the wooden balls. It seems to be a well made, quality toy. I would recommend it for parents looking for a toy just right for their little one that are starting to walk.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of All Aboard Rolling Train Maze
Posted 2/5/2008
Rating: 5

Superb multipurpose toy - wire maze and push toy. Brightly colored and rolls easily.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy for Creating Play & Assisted Walking
Posted 10/10/2007 by Renee Newcomer Appaneal
Rating: 5

My 10 mo old has begun cruising and standing. She loves the beads and detachable giraffe, and she is able to walk along with the train on both hardwoods and rugs. She's only had one bump on the head when it slid out from under her, but that is just the learning stage she's in now, no reflection of the toy (as it's not sold as a "walker"). No bumps since then, but it gets lots of giggles!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Boy Loves This Toy
Posted 9/8/2008 by Michele Elliott
Rating: 5

We love sturdy, wood toys and when I saw the train maze I knew my son would love it. We bought it for his first birthday and I was right, it is his favorite thing. My in-laws got him one of the electric, light-up, "learning toys" that makes music and everything. He was interested in it for about 10 minutes, but he keeps coming back to this one and plays with it for a long time. I notice my other boys, 6, 6, and 5 also spend quite a bit of time with it :) All-in-all a great purchase, we love it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect!
Posted 4/4/2007 by Jennifer Alessia
Rating: 5

I couldn't be happier with this toy. I was looking for a wire-and-bead toy for my 12 month old son after he loved the one in the Dr's office. He likes trains, so after looking at the many options out there, I picked this one. He loves it! The wire and bead part of it is still a skill he's working on. He can do the easier parts of the maze but not the more loopy parts. This also has a cute bendy giraffe that comes with it. I put it right into my diaper bag because it's small and lightweight and he likes it. This toy is also on working wheels. My son likes to push it all over the place. As I said, it's perfect and just what I wanted.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My One Year Old's Favorite Birthday Gift
Posted 8/23/2006 by P. Neno - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 5

I gave this toy to my daughter for her first birthday and it was love at first sight. She likes the colors and she finds the wires and beads fascinating. This maze is entertaining and very well made.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for All Aboard Rolling Train Maze
Posted 12/27/2005 by Diane Nonnemacher
Rating: 5

I was amazed! Being a teacher, I played with the maze while my grandson watched and of course I made all kinds of noises with delight as I moved about the colored trinkets. He was immediately taken by my voice and hand & eye activity and wanted to follow suit. He mimicked my voice pitch as I played. It was fun, fun, fun. Thanks. We removed the giraffe and he was taken in by it. He now had 2 toys to interact. Can't wait to open the next toy we ordered for his birthday. Kudos!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

max's toys!
Posted 1/14/2009 by susan manbeck - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

both toys are of highest quality and we all love them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun for all
Posted 9/3/2008 by chris v
Rating: 5

I got this toy for my son's 1st birthday and he seemed to very interested in the beeds and especially pushing the train around. I knew he would enjoy pushing it sense he had already been push everything he possibly could. He also has a 5 year old sister, 7 and 12 year old brothers who I have caught playing with the train. Overall a very good gift for everyone to enjoy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

All Aboard Rolling Train Maze
Posted 11/23/2005 by Mario De Simone
Rating: 5

It's a Christmas/Birthday present for my son, he will be 2. I am sure he will enjoy it. The toy looks well made and it is very cool.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01