Home > Toy Companies > Educo / Hape Inc. > Animalz - Farm Characters > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.61

Anamalz Wooden Horse
Posted 10/6/2009 by Iain Hutchins
Rating: 5

The quality of the toys was outstanding, we were worried the horses wouldn't stand up properly but they do! They are very well made, safe for children to use and adults to enjoy too! Although this order was for a racing game, we are thinking of ordering the whole collection as presents for children!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/24/2009 by Denice Patterson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

fun to play and use imagination

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Colleting them all!
Posted 9/9/2009
Rating: 5

I'm working on completing my 19month old daughter's Anamalz collection! She loves all of them--organizing them on her table and playing with them all over the house! I buy them in bunches and them save them for special occasions--sick day, fussy day, potty training prize! They're beautiful and make learning about animals extran special and fun!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 8/11/2009 by HELEN LAU - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

very cute even though it does not do anything.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Anamalz
Posted 12/27/2010 by Cindy Thomson
Rating: 4

My daughter recently turned two (& is special needs) and because of the tag that recommends not giving it to a child under three because of choking hazards I haven't given it to her yet. I know she will love all four anamalz that I bought her. I think they are adorable. Also bought a Bilibo and that is a huge hit! As well as the doll Stella with black hair. Adorable and another hit. As well as the Green Toys tea set. I think it feels a bit light but love the colours of it. Wish the lids stayed on better.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 4/22/2010 by Debbie Compton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Cute, cute, cute! Great size as well as great quality. I will be collecting the rest of the set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 2/1/2010 by Vanessa
Rating: 4

Very cute, both older and younger children like these! They need to see a barn to go with!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love all these anamalz
Posted 12/1/2009 by Linnae Williams
Rating: 5

These animals are about 3 inches large. I have bought about 20 of the animals and love them all. They are so cute ans so sturdy. The legs are bendable and the animals can stand on their own. My husband loves to make all the animal sounds with my 10 month old daughter. i think I will be purchasing the animals I am missing straight from the manufacturer in Australia. I love them all.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animalz - Farm Characters - Pig
Posted 11/12/2008 by Karen N. P
Rating: 5

I got several diffrent animals from this product line for my daughters Christmas presents. I have showed every one in my office and my daughters caregiver, they are a hit! The quality and size of the animals are terrific! KNP

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable Animalz!
Posted 8/25/2008 by Missy
Rating: 5

These animals from Animalz are incredible. My Daughter immediately chose them as her favorite out of all of her birthday presents. They are great for the imagination as well as very sturdy and quite well built!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent High Quality Wooden Toy
Posted 8/20/2008 by Jennifer Casoli Vant
Rating: 5

The Haba anamalz are the best. They are extremely well made. The encourage pretend play. Both my daughters love them ... one is 2 and the other is 6 months.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animalz-PIG
Posted 8/15/2008 by Stephanie Lester
Rating: 4

What a great toy! Made of quality wood, great construction, and interesting fabric parts. How fun it is to bend and move the legs! May last a very LONG time. We now have an entire collection of Animalz farm animals! Thank you!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 7/24/2008 by Trina
Rating: 5

The Animalz line is great. Great craftsmanship and durability! I bought multiple animals for my two year old and they really stand up to whatever he throws at them, literally.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 5/27/2008 by Kristin
Rating: 5

Very cute! A nice alternative to the PVC options out there. My kids were so excited to play with these animals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love The Animalz!
Posted 5/9/2008 by Webster
Rating: 5

I ordered Animalz for my step son's 4 year old birthday. He loves them! I also do home daycare. I was curious as to how they would stand up. So far, so good! I had seen pictures of the Animalz standing on one leg. You really can make them stand on one leg. Made my step son laugh! Great product. Wish we had all the Animalz!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Beautiful And Timeless Gift
Posted 4/1/2008
Rating: 3

These Animalz toys are not only gorgeous and unique, they provide hours of entertainment. They encourage creative and imaginative play. We love that they are made from materials that are not damaging to the environment. They will last for years. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for something a bit different and special.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 1/22/2008 by Virginia S. Peter
Rating: 4

Very cute, but smaller than we thought it would be.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animalz
Posted 12/17/2007 by Lisa V. Kimmel
Rating: 4

Very cute and durable. I can't wait to get the zoo animalz.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02