Home > Toy Companies > Educo / Hape Inc. > Bear Hug > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.85

Great Product
Posted 12/27/2007 by Emily M. Michael
Rating: 5

I love these bead mazes. They are great. My daughter also loves them. My only dislike is that they are all so expensive. My personal opinion, I don't see what makes them so expensive - but I love it. It is great quality. Hopefully it holds up through the years. I have no complaints about the product. I think any child would like these.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Bear Hug
Posted 7/1/2010 by Kwanjin Choate
Rating: 5

I love this product. My 2 yr old daughter plays with it a lot and I like how the size is small. She brings it everywhere she goes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Educo Bear Hug Bead Maze
Posted 12/28/2009 by Suzanne
Rating: 5

My 6 year old gave this to my 14 month old. She has figured out the straight loops, and claps for herself after sliding the beads to the other side. She hasn't figured out how to do the figure 8 loop yet, as she needs to learn to use both hands. It keeps her entertained for a short time. My 6-year old enjoys playing with it too. This is a great quality, educational, non-toxic, fun toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 9/13/2009 by Boriana Milenova
Rating: 5

Very entertaining toy. The complicated track is very engaging. The simple ones provide a confidence boost.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 11/18/2008 by Cathy M. Robinson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

It is compact and doesn't take up as much room as some others that I have seen.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Well Made
Posted 4/20/2008
Rating: 4

Our daughter is still a little young to really enjoy this toy. Excellent quality of materials. Great potential fun-factor when she is old enough. She will have lots of fun with it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 3/10/2008
Rating: 5

My two year olds love this toy. For toddlers that have excessively short attention spans, they'll spend 10 - 15 minutes playing with it. The toy is very sturdy so should withstand the inevitable drops and tugs. The only downside is that these toys are pretty expensive relative to most other toys, but so far I'd say they're worth it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pleased with Product
Posted 1/31/2008 by Jennifer Matthews
Rating: 5

Granted, I am only pregnant. I have no child to test the true durability and "funness" of this toy. But, I am very impressed with it. It is a safe lead-free product (something very important to me in this day of dangerous toys). It is also bright and stimulating.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/17/2007
Rating: 4

The toy itself is great. Well built and very sturdy. Bright colors and differently shaped wood beads. A beautiful, simple toy. My son is a little young for it, but he is quite keen to figure it out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 8/6/2007 by Colleen Johnson - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My 1-year old nephew loves it! He can hardly keep his eyes and hands away from the toy. It is so much fun to watch him learn and imitate others as they play with the bear hug. I would recommend this toy to all my friends with small children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03