Home > Toy Companies > Educo / Hape Inc. > Double Bubble > Customer Reviews
Double Bubble
0

Customer reviews of Double Bubble by Hape

Return to Double Bubble product information...

Double Bubble has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.76

Neat toy!
Posted 4/9/2008 by Hope
Rating: 5

I'm very pleased w/ this toy. I bought it for my 6 month old son, and he loves it. I thought the price was very reasonable considering I saw a very chintzy (all plastic) similar toy at a local store for more than double what I paid for the double bubble. The baby plays w/ it most often in his highchair and it keeps him quite happy while meals are prepared. The suction cups are very sturdy, yet easy for me to remove from his tray. I definitely think this is one of those toys that ages w/ the child. As evident by the fact that my 7 yr old son loves to help his brother play w/ it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Double Bubble
Posted 3/24/2010 by Dave Fulle
Rating: 5

We bought the double bubble for my 7 month old boy and he was very interested right away. It is a great toy that encourages him to figure out how to a piece from one side to another developing problems solving skills and fine motor skills.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Double Bubble
Posted 10/14/2009 by Donna Polmounter - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Love it want to getr more for other family and friends!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Double Bubble
Posted 9/17/2009 by Jennifer Butenas
Rating: 5

Simple and great for fine motor skills.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Double Bubble
Posted 8/6/2009 by Mary quesnel
Rating: 4

Grandson loved it!!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 4/2/2008 by Laurel
Rating: 5

Not only is the toy great, but the suction cups really work! My daughter loves playing with the beads. This toy helps her practice grabbing small objects without danger. Such fun. Great for learning colors.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Double Bubble
Posted 1/28/2008 by Proud Twin Daddy
Rating: 5

Very good for hand and eye coordination. Helps them concentrate on one toy for a longer period of time to increase their attention span.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 9/25/2007 by Kelly Young
Rating: 4

My 8 month old loves to play with this on his high chair tray. He has only had it for a week or so, but he loves to spin the beads. He is learning how to move them around the tracks. He has managed to loosen it from the tray, and like every loose item on his tray, throw it on the floor. That is my only complaint. In the toy's defense, I don't know if there is a suction cup strong enough to withstand him.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Double Bubble
Posted 7/17/2007
Rating: 5

This is a great toy for the high chair. Now our daughter is busy, she does not need a bunch of spoons for entertaining and she lets us to feed her.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Dude Loves his Double Bubble
Posted 3/30/2011 by shelia canfield-Jones - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great thinking entertainment.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Double Bubble
Posted 12/26/2010
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my 5.5 month old who loved both the packaging and the bead maze itself. We suctioned it to the table and to her high chair and she LOVED playing with it while we ate. She loved the color of the beads and got excited to make them move.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Double Bubble
Posted 10/12/2010 by STEPHANIE
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 9 month old daughter after playing with a larger one at the doctor's office. She likes this smaller version and it's great for setting on her high chair tray since it has the little suction cups on the bottom. The only issue is that she has a little problem getting the beads around the wires that aren't directly in front of her, so we're learning to turn the whole toy around to get to the "back". All around, a great learning toy - we're asking for the big one for Christmas!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Double Bubble
Posted 1/26/2008 by Jill Wilson
Rating: 4

It is very well made and the suction cups are quite strong. My child is a bit young (10 months) to manipulate it very much, but he still enjoys playing with it and hearing the pretty sounds the beads make on the metal.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Double Bubble
Posted 12/28/2007 by Deborah
Rating: 5

The double bubble toy keeps my son interested for at least 15 minutes at a time. He really enjoys the different color beads. This is one of his favorite toys to play with to date.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good for Dinner Time
Posted 10/2/2007 by Tina
Rating: 5

Well-made and entertaining for my 7 month old. I stuck it on the exersaucer tray and it occupies him while I'm making dinner. The suction cups are strong - no problems with him dislodging it yet. Even though he is still figuring out manual dexterity, he likes to push the beads around. Lots of fun!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01