Home > Toy Companies > Educo / Hape Inc. > Educo Happy Hour Clock > Customer Reviews
Educo Happy Hour Clock
0

Customer reviews of Educo Happy Hour Clock by Hape

Return to Educo Happy Hour Clock product information...

Educo Happy Hour Clock has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.00

Product review of Educo Happy Hour Clock
Posted 8/10/2012 by Lisa Cyrek
Rating: 4

My Mother suffered a major stroke.I ordered this to help clock to review telling time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very useful and easy to use
Posted 12/18/2011 by Lubna Bazzy
Rating: 5

We love this learning time tool! It's "quarter hour," "half hour," and "quarter to" are easy for kids to recognize.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Good Quality
Posted 9/9/2011 by David Bridge - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Grandson is 2 1/2 and is really enjoying the product. Kids love wood toys as we do. Simple and engaging.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Educo Happy Hour Clock
Posted 3/16/2011 by Paula Larish
Rating: 5

I love that this clock has the minutes on it. Also the quarter and Half hours are nice.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Educo Happy Hour Clock
Posted 11/21/2011 by Sylvia Haun - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Has to have help with it to understand what is being taught.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Clock puzzle
Posted 11/9/2013 by KORTNEY K TEST
Rating: 3

My son loves clocks so this is the perfect toy for my 3 year old! We can practice his numbers, colors and eventually telling time. Great purchase

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Educo Happy Hour Clock
Posted 9/15/2013 by terrijohnsonarley@GMAIL.COM - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

hope this will help him learn to tell time . just a happy way to tell time

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Educo Happy Hour Clock
Posted 8/26/2013 by Janet Bonina - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 1

My grandchild is allergic to soy and this product stated it was made from soy paint. Didn't want to take a chance. I returned the product.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02