Home > Toy Companies > Educo / Hape Inc. > Fun Farm > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.31

A New Toy
Posted 12/28/2007 by Venus Awe
Rating: 4

Both my boys (ages 5 and 2) enjoy the maze. I like how sturdy it is and the size too. I wish the magnet stick was a little longer and stronger, as it doesn't hold the balls too well. We like the design and color of the maze and all the other features.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Farm
Posted 11/14/2007 by Helen G. Gary
Rating: 3

I bought the Fun Farm toy for my daughter who is not quite 2 as a toy to take on a long flight. She has not shown much interest in it so far. My 3 year old nephew wasn't interested either. The toy is well constructed. She may be interested a little later.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Farm
Posted 6/25/2007 by D'Arcy Gallagher
Rating: 4

I puchased this item so that my 3 1/2 year old daughter would have something to play with in the car during long road trips. She really enjoys playing with it, and even discovered that the magnetic "pen" can be taken off its "leash" so that she can play more freely.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Girl Loves It
Posted 12/28/2007 by Moonjung Seo
Rating: 5

Good for a trip.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 11/9/2010 by Mary Dillehay
Rating: 5

Christmas gift but know it will be a favorite.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/30/2009 by Denise Janson
Rating: 4

My daughter loves her fun farm. I love the fine motor therapy. High quality materials. I wish we could change the attachment side of the pen/magnet. It is on the left and makes righted handed play more difficult. Denise

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A-O-K
Posted 12/30/2009
Rating: 5

I was a little ambitious and bought this for our 14 month old. More suitable for an older toddler, as I knew, but he will get there. Good solid attractive product. The marbles, which "could" be a worry in theory, do not appear to be in any danger of coming out in normal use, "normal" being defined as dropping from six feet. What you see is what you get, quality product

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/26/2007 by elm
Rating: 5

Well constructed.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02