Home > Toy Companies > Educo / Hape Inc. > Ocean Adventure Knee High Table > Customer Reviews
Ocean Adventure Knee High Table
0

Customer reviews of Ocean Adventure Knee High Table by Hape

Return to Ocean Adventure Knee High Table product information...

Ocean Adventure Knee High Table has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.67

Wire bead Toy... Great Item!
Posted 9/9/2008 by Kahiwahiwaokalani Macanas - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Love this item! Great for the kids! The children just love this toy, Since it's on a knee high table the younger kids can reach it to play too. I love it because it helps with their Hand and eye coordination. It's hours of fun!

15 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Ocean Adventure Knee High Table
Posted 2/13/2008 by Victoria McLean Zezula
Rating: 5

This beautiful toy seems to call out to kids! Our family and other children seem to have to touch this toy as soon as it is spotted. It takes no time to set up and is fun right out of the box.

13 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ocean Adventure Knee High Table
Posted 1/30/2008 by M.Kathryn McCulloch - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Well made, substantial not likely to tip over, very colorful, perfect height for my one year old grandson.

13 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Play Table
Posted 4/11/2007
Rating: 5

I bought this for my younger child who is 1 1/2 year old but - surprise - my 4 year old actually plays with it more. I got the idea to purchase this from the waiting room at the local pediatrician's office. My kids seemed to be fascinated by it and so did the other children. The construction seems to be sturdy. It is easy to assemble, just screw in the four legs.

13 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Ocean Adventure Knee High Table
Posted 8/25/2008 by katie
Rating: 5

love it- perfect thing to get my baby to try to stand up and play! my 4 yr old loves it too

12 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Ocean Adventure Knee High Table
Posted 11/29/2009 by Cathy Rosenstock - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Very solid construction. All finishing details perfect and safe. Bright, beautiful, and inviting design.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ocean Adventure Knee High Table
Posted 11/16/2011 by Greg Wardman
Rating: 4

Product is very strudy and well built. My 2 yr old is big for his age and the table supports him just fine when he is leaning over it with almost his entire body weight on it. He loves moving the beads and he will move something on it everytime he walks by it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ocean Adventure Knee High Table
Posted 6/4/2010 by irina
Rating: 5

I got it for my two years old daughter and she almost forgot about all her other toys. She can play with it alone or I can join and have a nice color study session. Construction is good, so it won't move during play. I'm very happy that I've got it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Ocean Adventure Knee High Table
Posted 10/31/2013 by Susan Monday - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a birthday gift for my two year old grandson. I was very pleased to see the sturdy construction, colorful beads, very easy assembly of the legs to the platform (the only thing we had to do) and the interesting wire maze. My grandson was very eager to move the beads and played with frequently throughout the day. I am told by his parents that he loves it. I loved that it was just as advertised.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

perfect for baby
Posted 7/5/2013 by Kayla B
Rating: 4

We got this gift for my son for his first birthday. When we got it out of the box it was very easy to assemble. My son took to it right away. He loves playing with the beads even if he can't figure all of them out. One downside i would say is that some of the areas are hard to get the beads out of and if my son puts other toys under the wires then mommy has a fun time trying to shake and wiggle it out of there.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01