Home > Toy Companies > Educo / Hape Inc. > Quadrilla Expansion Set 2 > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.62

A rating of
Posted 7/26/2011 by TERRI THORSLAND
Rating: 5

My 5 year old grandson's love the Quadrilla marble run that's why I ordered more accessory's for them. The quality is wonderful and the runs are easy to create - no two are alike with my creative guys.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quadrilla expansion set 2
Posted 9/12/2008
Rating: 5

Great "expansion" to the Quadrilla!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 8/7/2008 by Truman R. Fort
Rating: 4

Quadrilla expansion set 2 is a great addition to a basic set, allowing people to make bigger, longer, more exciting runs that will wow your friends.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

marble fun
Posted 6/10/2008 by Heather Kindt
Rating: 4

The expansion set is great to add to the basic set that my son got for his birthday. Just know that what you see is what you get, there are no other pieces included. If you get this pack you then you also need more of the colored blocks for these ramps to go on.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quadrilla Wooden Marble Run
Posted 2/1/2008 by Fiona
Rating: 5

We love the Quadrilla Marble Run system because of its durability and endless possibilities for new combinations. My 4 year old son plays for hours with the marble run. With the addition of new track pieces he can build higher structures. I can't envision us ever going back to cheap, plastic toys after our positive experience with this wonderful, wooden marble run.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quadrilla Expansion Set 2
Posted 4/17/2006 by Nancy Hart - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This weekend, I got to play with my grand-daughter with the basic set I bought her at Christmas, plus the additional items recently purchased. This is a very clever toy. I'm almost tempted to buy one for myself. I will keep buying additional items so that she can be challenged to build more elaborate sets. Great product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 4/14/2006 by Deborah Tekampe
Rating: 4

We used this set to start using the fun set we had already ordered. It would be nice if each expansion set came with additional designs. Overall this toy has provided hours of fun for my son. He is autistic and this had been a toy that allows him to relax.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic, high quality toy........
Posted 2/16/2006 by Mandy A. Leonard - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I purchased 5 expansion sets for the Basic Quadrilla Marble Run set that I bought this past Christmas for my 3 and 5 year old nephews. They play with this toy on a daily basis! The basic set was great on its own... you can make about 4 configurations, as well as anything your imagination can think up. Now thanks to the expansion sets, there are many more configurations they can make! The Quadrilla Marble Run and all of its parts are extremely high quality items, and it's a good thing because it has already been played with more than most of the toys they own.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quadrilla Expansion Set
Posted 1/17/2006 by Mehran Moshfeghi
Rating: 5

Quadrilla and its expansion sets are a great learning tool. My 4 year son is really intrigued by it and plays a lot with it. He started with the simpler designs and is now progressing to more complex ones. This toy teaches shapes, geometry, and even probability. I also have fun playing with it with my son. Some of the more complex designs that require several expansion sets are quite challenging. I highly recommend this educational toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 12/29/2010 by Erica Trnavsky
Rating: 4

The Quadrilla products are very high quality and my boys LOVE to set up various marble mazes with them. Only wish there was a site to go to or a book that could be bought which lists more combinations (including the identification of which Quadrilla pieces are needed). There are a few options in the books supplied with the sets, but not very many. It would be GREAT if a person could enter the pieces/sets they own and then various options provided with steps to build!! For the cost of these items you'd think this would be available!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01