Home > Toy Companies > Educo / Hape Inc. > Quadrilla Expansion Set 4 > Customer Reviews
Quadrilla Expansion Set 4
0

Customer reviews of Quadrilla Expansion Set 4 by Manhattan Toy

Return to Quadrilla Expansion Set 4 product information...

Quadrilla Expansion Set 4 has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.63

A Necessary Addition
Posted 1/12/2009 by Stephen Lentz
Rating: 5

If you are buying any of the expansion sets that consist mainly of rails, be sure to pick up two or three of these sets as well - you'll need them. Otherwise, not a lot to say. If you're considering this, you probably already know what a great toy Quadrilla is.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Quadrilla Expansion Set 4
Posted 10/8/2008 by Kimberly Paige
Rating: 5

We love the Quadrilla. Our kids are still young, so we expect they will use these for years.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Quadrilla Expansion Set 4
Posted 2/7/2008 by David Scalise - FRIEND
Rating: 5

My 5 year old son received the Basic set of Quadrilla. He liked it so much we bought him another Basic set and many additional expansion sets. He needed some help initially. He caught on to the concept quick. The sets are all very durable. Comes with great instructions on how to make different mazes.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quadrilla Expansion Set 4 - Excellent
Posted 1/1/2008 by Matthew Kirschner
Rating: 5

This product is of the highest quality. Using all natural wood as a material. It is a great addition to the primary marble sets. Allows our 5 year old to create higher and faster creations. We are all very happy with it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quadrilla Expansion Set 4
Posted 3/23/2006
Rating: 3

A nice addition to a growing Quadrilla collection. Encourages new designs and development.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Quadrilla Expansion Set 4
Posted 2/13/2006 by Chris Ostrowski
Rating: 5

Excellent and good value for the price.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Quadrilla Expansion Set 4
Posted 2/8/2006 by Shelly Kertson
Rating: 5

The Quadrilla system is a great toy for being creative and thinking. Many possiblities. Thanks

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great addition
Posted 3/13/2012 by Susan Bryan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a great addition to any Quadrilla building set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great addition
Posted 3/13/2012 by Susan Bryan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a great addition to any Quadrilla building set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great pieces
Posted 9/23/2011 by Ashley B
Rating: 5

We love the Quadrilla sets around our house. Friends come over and ask to play with them. This is a great addition to help build bigger & better marble run set-ups!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01