Home > Toy Companies > Educo / Hape Inc. > Quadrilla Expansion Set 5 > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.75

Helpful expansion set to have
Posted 4/17/2008 by Lisa Miller
Rating: 5

This expansion set was particularly useful when we expanded on original "Twist and Rail" set by purchasing additional rails and curves for our ever-growing marble run. We needed this expansion set, as well as additional blocks, in order to make use of the new rails and curves. Our children ages 4-9 LOVE the quadrilla. It is one of our best toy purchases in many years!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 10/8/2010 by Pierre Baillargeon
Rating: 5

Required to build bigger construction as the ramps help guide the marble off the blocks. I found that I wished they'd include more red ramps and fewer purple blocks.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My grandson loves Quadrilla
Posted 1/6/2009 by Linda Velleco - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

We bought these Expasnsion Sets because our local toy store, where we got the Basic Set, did not have them in stock. Quadrilla is a great toy for kids of all ages. It was the only toy my grandson played with on Christmas morning. I gave it 4 stars because while it is designed in Germany it is made in China and I really don't like to buy anything from China.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 3/10/2006 by Nancy - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Very good expansion set; enables user to create many different marble runs.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 1/30/2006 by Rhea Simonsen
Rating: 5

Adding the 3 different expansion sets to my grandson's Basic Set has opened up new creative possibilities with Quadrilla. What a great toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Much needed expansion set!
Posted 9/23/2011 by Ashley B
Rating: 5

My kids LOVE the Quadrilla sets. We have a couple big sets and have bought several additional expansion sets to add on as well. After having so many pieces, Expansion Set 5 is really helpful to add additional footings to create huge set-ups. The kids are having a blast!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 2/15/2011 by Betsy Ditto
Rating: 5

such a good toy for my grandchildren - ranging from 3 to 11. I glued the structure together so that the little ones don't destroy it - but I used washable glue, so we can disassemble when they get a little older.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 1/31/2011 by Moema Daniels
Rating: 5

The Quadrilla set has been one of the most popular toys in our house...and others. We are constantly bringing it to friend's houses or to grandparent's house where EVERYONE (not just the kids) have hours of fun building and inventing new ways to build!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 1/12/2011 by aida roberts
Rating: 5

if you like Quadrilla you will love this to expand it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03