Home > Toy Companies > Educo / Hape Inc. > Quadrilla Fun Set 1 > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.70

Review for
Posted 8/6/2008 by Lisa Stout
Rating: 5

My 5 year old son LOVES Quadrilla. The Fun Set 1 is nice addition to his collection. It would have been very helpful if there was an indication that this piece requires a straight rail with a notch in it for the Fun Set 1 to work. Luckily he had one. He will have hours of fun with this new piece.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 3/12/2008 by Wendy M. Flanigan
Rating: 5

We like the purpose of this item, but realized after purchasing it that we needed some additional straight and not curved track/runs to use it. We had ordered additional curved track and not the straight track as needed. Because we are new to Quadrilla, it would have been helpful to have a note that straight track was needed.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quadrilla Fun Set 1
Posted 3/9/2006 by Sharon Dankwardt
Rating: 5

My son has the Quadrilla Basic set and really enjoys this additional fun set, which he calls the red bucket, that fills with marbles and empties by itself when full. Sometimes the marbles fall off the track if the bucket gets too full, but that doesn't seem to matter to him.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quadrilla Fun Set 1
Posted 12/11/2007 by Rachel H Friedman
Rating: 5

My son has had a great time figuring out how to integrate this piece into his Quadrilla set. He received the Quadrilla Twist Set as a gift last year. Has been anxious to expand ever since. This piece has not been a let down.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 10/18/2007
Rating: 5

Quadrilla Fun Set 1 compliments our current set perfectly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great addition to marble run
Posted 2/24/2006 by Amy Labbe
Rating: 4

As with the rest of this marble run set, the Fun Set 1 is a quality product. It adds another dimension to the Basic marble run set. The only problem is that you also need other expansion sets to use it. Fortunately, I bought a couple of the other expansion sets too so that we were able to use the see-saw. It should probably be noted what you would need in order to use this product with your set. Since we had the Basic Marble Run, we needed to have the other expansion pieces that included the purple spacers, additional blocks and tracks in order to get the full benefit of this See-Saw piece.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Parent
Posted 2/7/2006 by Mary Logan
Rating: 4

Fun addition to the Quadrilla set - my son loves it and it keeps him entertained.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 1/26/2006 by ALISON EILL
Rating: 5

My son received the Quadrilla Basic set for Christmas and LOVES it. So we purchased this fun set along with a couple of other expansion packs and have at least doubled the fun! What a fantastic product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 1/4/2006 by Fae Townsend
Rating: 4

The Quadrilla sets are wonderfully made and allow so much exploration of design to begin with, adding another piece might almost seem superfluous, but we have really enjoyed the speciality pieces available. About the only problem we've encountered is that sometimes the adults can get so confused trying to put the new pieces in that the kids give up on us and go build without us.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03