Home > Toy Companies > Educo / Hape Inc. > Super Maze > Customer Reviews
Super Maze
0

Customer reviews of Super Maze by Hape

Return to Super Maze product information...

Super Maze has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 5.00

educo mazes are the best
Posted 10/6/2008
Rating: 5

my son loves this maze.it is quite large and very good quality.he loves to push the beads all around.the box says 2 years plus but at 16 months, my son loves it even if its almost as big as he is!

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Surprise use
Posted 4/10/2012 by Carolyn Anderson
Rating: 5

The maze is one of our first toys in the library of a small village. I am astounded that the adults find it more compelling than children do. Perhaps in more time, with more exposure, the maze will become a favorite.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

WonderfuL!!!
Posted 2/11/2011 by ERYN E STYLES
Rating: 5

I bought this toy for myn 2 yr old,n and she loves it!! It has also become a favorite of my other two kids. I even hear her playing with it when shes supposed to be going "nite nite".

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Maze
Posted 1/1/2011
Rating: 5

I have a 5,4,and 2 year old n they all love it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Super Maze
Posted 12/26/2010 by Alison T
Rating: 5

When my daughter opened it at our family's Christmas, all the kids came over to play with it and so did some adults. It's large enough where more than one child can play at a time, but light enough where she can move it on her own. It's one of those toys that NEVER goes out of style.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome bead maze
Posted 9/1/2010 by Jacqueline Mittman
Rating: 5

Our son LOVES this bead maze. It's quite a decent size, without being overwhelming, with interesting colors, textures, shapes, and sizes. Well-constructed and sturdy. Love it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Maze
Posted 12/29/2009 by Stuart Schneider
Rating: 5

It is great not only for our toddler, the big boys love it too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Maze
Posted 12/29/2009 by mark modany
Rating: 5

great bead maze. sturdy construction. we have twin boys under 2 years and they both love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Maze
Posted 12/27/2009
Rating: 5

Both our three year old and eight month old, which was unintended, are enjoying the maze. No set up was also a bonus.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The newest infatuation!
Posted 10/25/2009 by Mindy
Rating: 5

Our 21-month-old son would strap this toy onto his back if he could-- he absolutely adores the Super Maze! He has a small wire-and-bead at home, but saw the Super Maze for the first time in the lobby of his daycare. Every day on the way in and out we'd have to stop for him to play, then tear him away because he'd never get enough. I credit this toy for his tight hand-eye coordination and attention to methodical play. Now he has one of his own waiting under the Christmas tree! Thanks for a phenomenal product!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Super Maze
Posted 10/24/2009 by Stephanie Tasker
Rating: 5

my son loves this bead maze we first seen one in the doctors office he loved had to get him one

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Super Maze
Posted 12/26/2011
Rating: 5

Present for nephew. He started playing with it right away.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02