Home > Toy Companies > Educo / Hape Inc. > Zoo'm > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 25 times with an average rating of 4.40

Great Toy
Posted 9/30/2008 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

My nephew has become fascinated with mazes, so this was perfect. The design is charming and even adults find it hard to resist giving it a go.

11 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fantastic attention grabber
Posted 1/22/2008 by Christy Meyer - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This toy is great for the car, waiting rooms, or any place where you can utilize a toy that really holds their attention for a while. Additionally, this toy develops dexterity and fine motor skills. It is colorful and a true attention grabber.

9 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 4/12/2008 by Jennifer
Rating: 5

Great quality wooden maze. I got it for my three year old son--I'd noticed he likes mazes and it seemed like a fun way for him to get some practice using a "pencil". He seems to like it and older children who have come over enjoy it as well.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 3/20/2008 by Sari Battista
Rating: 4

I am a preschool teacher. I purchased this for my classroom. My kids enjoy playing with it and I like the fact that there are two magnets....which allows two children to use this at the same time. Very good for fine motor skills. my students are only three but are learning to use their fine motor skills and learning how to share.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very good!
Posted 1/19/2009 by Heidi from Europe:)
Rating: 5

I purchased this product for my 2-year old daughter. She likes it very much, although at first it seemed that it is quite difficult for her to chase the little marbles along the maze, but that's why it is an educational toy, because she is getting better at it! The quality of the toy is very good and the size is adequate for two kids to play!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 1/14/2009 by Noreen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

This product should show a starting point or a final destination. The child playing with it, just moves the marbles around the maze without knowing exactly where they are supposed to end up. The object of the game is not apparent.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo'm
Posted 8/30/2008 by Jill Friedman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my 3 1/2 year old granson He loved it!!!

10 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pretty Good
Posted 3/23/2009
Rating: 3

The toy is bright and colorful. It is a nice size so that two children can play at the same time. It is safe. The same color string breaks in half/held by a magnet.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 12/29/2009
Rating: 3

Great for quiet time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo'm
Posted 1/18/2008 by Dan Seklar
Rating: 5

My kids love it. Lots of fun. Magnets are very strong.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 1/1/2008
Rating: 3

My son has showed some interest in this toy. I anticipate him paying more attention to it as he gets a bit older. He just turned 3.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 12/31/2007 by Melisa Markovich
Rating: 5

Great toy! Very convenient to have a place to store the magnetic wands. The maze is complex enough to keep the kids busy for quite a while.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 12/28/2007 by Stephen
Rating: 5

This is a great toy that I really enjoyed as a kid. It's fun to see my 4 year old get the same enjoyment from it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Marble Puzzle
Posted 12/25/2007 by Elsie Harris
Rating: 5

It is a nice toy that does not require batteries or has flashing lights. Really makes a kid think.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 12/16/2007
Rating: 4

Easy to use. No parts can get lost. Entertaining and fun. Keep the children's interest while learning to manipulate hand/eye coordination.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 10/11/2007 by Bianca Pratorius
Rating: 5

I purchased this maze for my son who has some fine motor issues and he loves it. It's very well made and quite large. Children with fine motor control problems will especially find this challenging as the child has to keep the stylus quite steady to keep the little magnetic balls attached. It also enforces eye hand coordination and as a nice bonus side effect it teaches about frustration (when the little balls don't quite cooperate). All in all, well worth the money.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 9/19/2007
Rating: 5

My 3 year old twin granddaughters love the Zoo'm marble maze toy. It's perfect for play for one or two children. They made up creative stories about the marbles as people and how they needed to go to certain parts of the maze, such as to see the monkey or to get everyone (all the marbles) to the center to have a party. It can also be a game between two plays to see who can get all of their marbles to the center slot. I liked the fact that everything is contained and there are no pieces to get lost.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 7/11/2007 by Ruth Bailes
Rating: 4

The Zoo'm has been good to take to the restaurant or play with in the car. My only complaint is that the acrylic surface scratches easily when the kids press down on their wands and I can tell that it won't be long before it will be covered with marks. I doubt it will last forever, but it will last a long time, so I think it was worth the money.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02